R&d's【moody】home -.-"

welcome Evergreen :D

wow so many fernvale folks here now!

Lise, ur place looks gd lei!

eh i think now then i realise Evergreen + Lise = couple right? :D

Edited by newnyew

Welcome Lise and Evergreen!

Don't worry about darker shades! I think a darker scheme gives the house a more sophisticated character and feel.

Hope everything's going on OK with your renovation and hope to see more pics of the completed work.

Your layout looks pretty familiar to New's. :)

Welcome Lise and Evergreen!

Don't worry about darker shades! I think a darker scheme gives the house a more sophisticated character and feel.

Hope everything's going on OK with your renovation and hope to see more pics of the completed work.

Your layout looks pretty familiar to New's. :)

Hi Lise and evergreen

Welcome welcome

Me like dark dark colour also look more chio

Eh AJ, New is the new head of the Fernvale Clan leh you dunno meh ? hahahahah :P

hello Lise and Evergreen, hope i am not late to report in!! your place looks COOL man!

eh the TV is a the bomb shelter wall right? Great idea of doing a feature wall to blend the shoes cabinet, kitchen entrance and tv together.

Oh kopi, you are right, NN is the head of Fernvale.

Evergreen, your 3D looks great, a lot of grey grey colour in it! how come 2 mths still havent finish reno? share here leh

Actually we're concerned about the slow progress but we're not in a real hurry to move in. And we believe slow work produce gd product so we didn't chase them. Moreover I just got back from Taiwan after staying a year there due to work. And most of the work is done by my wife so dun wanna further stress my capable wife. :P

hello Lise and Evergreen, hope i am not late to report in!! your place looks COOL man!

eh the TV is a the bomb shelter wall right? Great idea of doing a feature wall to blend the shoes cabinet, kitchen entrance and tv together.

Oh kopi, you are right, NN is the head of Fernvale.

Hi elane.

Ya it's the bomb shelter wall.

So now looking for a big nice clock to put on the other wall.

Any recommendations ?