momo13

A Small High Flat In Tomato Land

Haha you chasing thru the website u sent me just now?

I am looking for those wif English subtitles...cos I cannot read Chinese...any idea where I can find those dramas wif English subs? thx :P

Haha you chasing thru the website u sent me just now?

I am looking for those wif English subtitles...cos I cannot read Chinese...any idea where I can find those dramas wif English subs? thx :P

want korean or hk with eng subs? normally hk has only chinese subs.. korean shows have with eng subs too but slower released..

Edited by momo13

want korean or hk with eng subs? normally hk has only chinese subs.. korean shows have with eng subs too but slower released..

Hmm I prefer HK dramas...or if got anywhere to watch English series like Heroes even better...English ones I dun need wif EL subs... :P

erm used to have but seldom now...check 1st then pm u again :)

query here... any place to get those aluminum clothes hanger for bamboo in kitchen?

thanks in advance :)

eh bro are you referring t the bamboo pole but in alum ? :unsure:

if yes then i think those neighborhood shop should sell already leh

eh bro are you referring t the bamboo pole but in alum ? :unsure:

if yes then i think those neighborhood shop should sell already leh

yup that one.. cos need to replace that...if not might overlook it..

i saw the kind of shop that sells all kinds of stuff shop got sell but got different length so do take note

that time i bought liao too short cannot use for my house hahahaha :P

i saw the kind of shop that sells all kinds of stuff shop got sell but got different length so do take note

that time i bought liao too short cannot use for my house hahahaha :P

ok thanks alot.. :)

MoMo,your window below panel can be open or not ah?

i suppose u don have steps to your unit,thus u created the below window panel

so that people cant peep in and u have some privacy right?

i did tat too but mine can slide and open de.

bro rondy, the panel below is fixed and i have steps near the door.. had tried tip toed with my height (1.7m+) in order to peep inside.. but eventually think will install blinds there :)

Huh?!u got steps still do that window panel ah?i suppose cant really peep in from outside right?

And its fixed,so it might obstruct the wind circulation. :unsure:

erm, the below frosted fixed panel cant be view from the outside only the top panel which is able to...cos the unit beside us also doing the same..but theirs top panel also abit frosted...will be fixing grilles up soon :)