momo13

A Small High Flat In Tomato Land

eh bro are you referring t the bamboo pole but in alum ? :unsure:

if yes then i think those neighborhood shop should sell already leh

can buy from DIY homefix shop.. extendable

but still got range of length to choose from...

Im using the same as shower curtain rod too :)

did u notice the hole on the below of the metal?

I was told in case u need to wash the window with a hose,the water can flow out,but seriously who will do that?!

ya lor who will use hose to wash? only clean up with newspaper for the glass.. but hor if really use hose water that flow out will be to the corridor mah is not much of problem

can buy from DIY homefix shop.. extendable

but still got range of length to choose from...

Im using the same as shower curtain rod too :)

thanks for the info.. will drop down to check

hahahaha i mean the glass panel below your windows :D

oh u meant the frosted panel ah.. that i think is not made of glass but acrylic bah... cos it doesnt feel/look like glass to me. as we are along the corridor so to block other's view when passing by thus chose this pattern and is fixed....

but you will be doing grille right ? else ppl can use stool, break the panel and climb in leh :(

yup will have grilles only thing is haven fixed up :) but most probably will put some plants there to prevent ppl as a "barricade" the other side will put a shoe rack lol..ks here...

hahahaha if i were you i would too hehehe :D

ya lor..anyway my unit is just too tempting for ppl to peep as its just beside the lift.. :(

anyway bro kopi hows ur reno progress?

ya lor..anyway my unit is just too tempting for ppl to peep as its just beside the lift.. :(

anyway bro kopi hows ur reno progress?

ya mine too since mine is just beside the staircase nia :(

anyway they doing my tiles now cant wait to see the end product of my toilets hahahaha

ya mine too since mine is just beside the staircase nia :(

anyway they doing my tiles now cant wait to see the end product of my toilets hahahaha

oh should be fast... mine thurs going fix water pipes n etc...

went shopping today...

bought a kitchen sink and tap...

F200.jpg

both toilet and shower taps...

plus tiles have been up today... :)

mbr toilet tiles:

SNC00074.jpg

kitchen tiles:

SNC00075.jpg

Hi Momo13,

I just realised your kitchen tiles is my kitchen toilet tiles... :D

plants no use, unless you use man-eating plants :D