momo13

A Small High Flat In Tomato Land

do take note that it will protect 6 process so if you do not need protection on that process do turn it off else your pc will be slow.

eg: peer to peer - BT so if your com not using that better to turn it off :)

ah thats the troublesome part.. lol... anyway want free so cant complain liao... maybe install it in my htpc..

Hi Momo13, looks like progress is going on well yah! Have you planned the toilet internal layout? I really dunno how to squeeze a basin, mirror, shower head, clothes hanger, towel hanger into the small 3-rm flat toilet. Especially for the MBR toilet....

Can share your layout?

Is your favourite colour yellow? :D

Hi gantan,

my layout of the toilet will as follows, going to get PD door to minimize the door space too.. cost is about $310/ pcs. :)

toiletlayout.jpg

pd door should be slightly cheaper la.

Momo,u went to simex ah?any nice deal to update?

your reno so far so good?

PD door, I call b4 and ask is abt 288 but with gst etc etc i think 310 is the price leh

ya lor .... how is Sitex ? Got meet kopi there ?

PD door, I call b4 and ask is abt 288 but with gst etc etc i think 310 is the price leh

ya lor .... how is Sitex ? Got meet kopi there ?

no go..need to go new house meet henry...

pd door should be slightly cheaper la.

Momo,u went to simex ah?any nice deal to update?

your reno so far so good?

Thanks rondy,

PD door is more ex than normal bi fold door leh :( .. cost about $288 exclusive of gst somemore....while bi fold is around $200

didnt go sitex today.. as need to finalise details with henry on reno...perhaps tmr or weekend bah.. didnt see nice rams deals only antivirus.. tv i think will wait for next march show.. lol

so far only tiling will be done this and next week when i left just now.. half of the kitchen wall had been laid with tiles and maybe toilets too.

had few complaints from unit below of leaking water.. sian...but had been settled...

Edited by momo13

went shopping today...

bought a kitchen sink and tap...

F200.jpg

both toilet and shower taps...

plus tiles have been up today... :)

mbr toilet tiles:

SNC00074.jpg

kitchen tiles:

SNC00075.jpg

Edited by momo13

went shopping today...

bought a kitchen sink and tap...

F200.jpg

both toilet and shower taps...

plus tiles have been up today... :)

mbr toilet tiles:

SNC00074.jpg

kitchen tiles:

SNC00075.jpg

Your toilet tile very nice....actually this is the initial white tiles that I want for toilet too but hor...LSH dun have the design...I think only Hafarary have only...

more picts...hehheee...

Your toilet tile very nice....actually this is the initial white tiles that I want for toilet too but hor...LSH dun have the design...I think only Hafarary have only...

more picts...hehheee...

yup didnt saw these tiles at LSH... but hor ran out of tiles so both toilets partially done. the green and white for mbr toilet chosen by wifey...

pics coming right up :)

MBR toilet

SANY0097a.jpg

SANY0098a.jpg

SANY0099a.jpg

common toilet

SANY0101a.jpg

SANY0102a.jpg

Edited by momo13

Wah bro love your kitchen white tiles like got 3D effect leh :D

thanks thanks finally to have someone whom has the same mentality as me :) . was telling wifey that the tiles has hologram effect, she gave me the "oh is it" look :(

Hi gantan,

my layout of the toilet will as follows, going to get PD door to minimize the door space too.. cost is about $310/ pcs. :)

toiletlayout.jpg

Pd door is ard $290/pcs include GST and installation.

thanks thanks finally to have someone whom has the same mentality as me :) . was telling wifey that the tiles has hologram effect, she gave me the "oh is it" look :(

Bro i dun understand how come hafary did not reserved the tiles for you ? did they inform you that they ran out of stock last min ?