momo13

A Small High Flat In Tomato Land

will it be the filter bag didn't install properly ???

that time rachel also face the same thing. After empty the filter bag , she say vacuum spoil ... After i go back home and try ... ok liao ....

then she pretent like nothing happen .... lol

Eh mine last time is bagless leh ?

anyway doesnt work fiddle ard for some time in the end fed up, throw the whole VC away hahahahaha

u want to call him ? I got his number

No need lah...free and easy, not really hurry to buy the washer actually...Thanks

no worries i saw that...was installin win 7 mah lol..might be going down later.. post when back :)

wah Win7 .... my friend say very fast ....

me haven't try . thinking to install on my desktop that is using vista currently ....(lousy OS)

my netbook will keep at XP . more stable

wah Win7 .... my friend say very fast ....

me haven't try . thinking to install on my desktop that is using vista currently ....(lousy OS)

my netbook will keep at XP . more stable

Win 7 is a way to go been reviewing for a few months in my office liao so far the review has bee promising :D

anyway i still prefer to have winXP for my laptop in case some of the apps i use do not work with 7 hahahaha :P

no worries i saw that...was installin win 7 mah lol..might be going down later.. post when back :)

Bro,

Haha...Thanks...

dual booting with win xp and win 7 now... still gettin used to win 7 interface having the family upgrade pack from amazon coming next week... lol... any lobang for rams? price increase again.. sian

Edited by momo13

dual booting with win xp and win 7 now... still gettin used to win 7 interface having the family upgrade pack from amazon coming next week... lol... any lobang for rams? price increase again.. sian

yeah man .... it's the guys talk now .... OS ... computer ... Ram ....

If newnyew here she sure blur liao ... hahaha :P

ya RAM price increased le

bo pian Sim Lim Sq shop very std wan, 1 shop increase the rest will follow, just like petrol kiosk :curse:

yeah man .... it's the guys talk now .... OS ... computer ... Ram ....

If newnyew here she sure blur liao ... hahaha :P

Eh i think she will feel giddy after reading for a while hahahahaha :P

is this the new kopi shop lol

Hahaha i franchise my kopitiam to momo bro Wahahahaha :P

Eh i think she will feel giddy after reading for a while hahahahaha :P

Hahaha i franchise my kopitiam to momo bro Wahahahaha :P

got link liao?