jthk18

Jm's Habitat

Hahahaha yes yes Vit M is very important but dun think i will need this lah else the drawers keeps popping out leh hahaha :P

If u install u can dance at yr kitchen while u cooking liao .... Kopi go install then I can play with it during yr house warming

eh dun think the carpenter know how to watch youtube leh hahahaha

if they wan to do bigger business or expand, they have to learn, starting from watching youtube. no choice :P

If u install u can dance at yr kitchen while u cooking liao .... Kopi go install then I can play with it during yr house warming

hey.. later kopitiam become disco lounge. hehehe

Wah!! so exp. le. JandG, y u know so detail, u have this system is it? ;)

Nah, was toying with the idea but end up spending the money on other stuff so Servo-Drive gotto wait till strike 4D or something.. :P

Nah me not as yan dao as that guy leh hahahahaha :P

if they wan to do bigger business or expand, they have to learn, starting from watching youtube. no choice :P

wah imagine carpenter doing his carpentry with a laptop :D :D

hey.. later kopitiam become disco lounge. hehehe

if that's the case i might have to install a sound system in my kitchen leh Wahahahaha :P

yeah... u can start searching for a good system in RT :P

All my record for Contractors and other info i collected from RT have been encrypted. i can't open my file. I need re-do everything again :(

Thanks n Sorry.. very bz recently and can;t login renotalk after shifting to new office (just resolve this problem last week). therefore nvr update anything.

Still choosing contractor/id and waiting for FS master clarification.

Will update when i have free time.

Wah bro congrats congrats so prep yourself for the reno already :D

wow bro... really long time no see :)

Happy New Year~~ yes... i seldom login, if login also only spend 2,3 minutes and another problem is new office can't access Renotalk, but problem solved now.

Wah.. long time nvr update, so must write something today, but in short :P

- Confirm my ID, Ish Interior (below $30k). Nice guy, help to save cost. Reno will be commence after CNY 25/02

- Items bought

23/01 - Refrigerator: Samsung RS20NRSV $699 @ Courts

24/01 - L-shape sofa $1388 (26xxmmL), may consider enlarge to 3000mmL + $250 @ Spicies

24/01 - Plasma: PQ60 $989 ($200 robinson voucher) @ Gaincity expo

28/01 - Bed Frame + Dining table w/ 6 chairs + TV console + coffee table $2000 @ Hommage

29/01 - A/C: StarMex MXY-4A28VA / MSXY-GA10VA x 3, MSXY-GA26VA with upgrage copper pipe, insulation, SS bracket, 2 or 3 trips installation $3829 @ Inperial

Settle many things in one week, my pocket one big hole, really siong ah.

Hi jthk18,

Hmm initially i was also rejected by Mr Yeak but i told him to take his time cos i dont really need the house until next yr Nov... tats y he accepted my house..

If u dont really need the house urgently, then maybe u can ask him again and tell him the deadline..

Hi Jthk18, pm me and I give you my contractor Edmund tel as he is a nice and reliable guy. I believe you will get a good quote from him and do up your place nicely.