jthk18

Jm's Habitat

ignore my earlier post since i didnt read your confirmation with your ID earlier...should you want to change ID then pm me - Edmund is from A-Decor.....

Hi Jthk18, pm me and I give you my contractor Edmund tel as he is a nice and reliable guy. I believe you will get a good quote from him and do up your place nicely.

Thanks KSJL, i've confirmed my ID.

- Items bought

23/01 - Refrigerator: Samsung RS20NRSV $699 @ Courts

24/01 - L-shape sofa $1388 (26xxmmL), may consider enlarge to 3000mmL + $250 @ Spicies

24/01 - Plasma: PQ60 $989 ($200 robinson voucher) @ Gaincity expo

28/01 - Bed Frame + Dining table w/ 6 chairs + TV console + coffee table $2000 @ Hommage

29/01 - A/C: StarMex MXY-4A28VA / MSXY-GA10VA x 3, MSXY-GA26VA with upgrage copper pipe, insulation, SS bracket, 2 or 3 trips installation $3829 @ Inperial

-------------------------------------

(updated on 01/02/10)

30/01 - Washer: WA11V9 $399 @ Courts

31/01 - Bedroom set (Guess room): Queen Bed frame, Wardrobe, Dressing table + Stool, Side table $600 @ Hommage

31/01 - Mattress: Queen size $280 @ Hommage

31/01 - Floor lamp: $250@ Hommage

to be continued... ...

bro ... U appeared ... Mia ... then appeared again ... ha

Hi bro, don't have that much time to spend here and certain period i was unable to login renotalk in office, therefore u hardly see me :P Actually i still spend sometimes to reply PM and read some people tread but really can't follow.

How's everything and your CNY preparation? :)

Hi bro, don't have that much time to spend here and certain period i was unable to login renotalk in office, therefore u hardly see me :P Actually i still spend sometimes to reply PM and read some people tread but really can't follow.

How's everything and your CNY preparation? :)

Wah bro long time nvr hear from you leh how are you ? :D

I'm fine bro, bz until no time to exercise, so put on some weight! :(

how about you? heard your coffee shop can't open before CNY? nvm, as long as they can give you a sui sui reno then ok liao la :)

I'm fine bro, bz until no time to exercise, so put on some weight! :(

how about you? heard your coffee shop can't open before CNY? nvm, as long as they can give you a sui sui reno then ok liao la :)

Ya man sianz :(

anyway just hope it can be done in Mar bah :D

Ya man sianz :(

anyway just hope it can be done in Mar bah :D

No need to be so upset, so far their workmanship no complain right? then dun have to worry, let him complete your work slow and steady :)

Mine will start on 25th Feb, may be able to complete in March oso if everything going smoothly.

No need to be so upset, so far their workmanship no complain right? then dun have to worry, let him complete your work slow and steady :)

Mine will start on 25th Feb, may be able to complete in March oso if everything going smoothly.

Ya no complain abt his worker workmanship :) of cos not perfect but can be rectified lor :)

I think there is no contractor who can complete the work in defect free condition le.

慢工出细货 bro :)

I think there is no contractor who can complete the work in defect free condition le.

慢工出细货 bro :)

Hahaha i sure hope so anyway thanks for the encouragement :D

looking forward to see your house reno :good:

Hahaha i sure hope so anyway thanks for the encouragement :D

looking forward to see your house reno :good:

Mine will start in 3 weeks time. hope everything soon soon :)