Mickey M

Somewhere Over The Rainbow In Jurong West~~

Wah invite you over stress sia, wait tell me this not nice, that not nice how ? :( :( :(

i no money to buy branded furnishing de leh :(

no mind no mind, got food i keep quiet liao :D

u know wont pass de still wan me go see ah??? hahahah :D

hahahah! cannot!!! cos i also asked him for mine de! Great minds think alike eh? ;)

but if anyone wans to do glass n mirror stuffs can look for him. his quotes **** cheap!

oh my piza mirror already 20cm long lor... time to say gdbye to the crack!

Hahaha. Our idea not new la. :P. So u putting magnetic sheet behind the black tinted mirror?

Wah invite you over stress sia, wait tell me this not nice, that not nice how ? :( :( :(

i no money to buy branded furnishing de leh :(

Kopi, don't need to buy branded. So long gd qualtiy and look beautiful can liao.

I got no approval from CFO to buy more stuff liao, if not I will buy the bladeless fan. Sian.

so are we going to have another round of gathering ? hmmm ... :)

Hmm...see how bah i **** tired with the reno liao wait till i settle down 1st :)

i believe mickey bro would have the same sentiments

Kopi, don't need to buy branded. So long gd qualtiy and look beautiful can liao.

I got no approval from CFO to buy more stuff liao, if not I will buy the bladeless fan. Sian.

same my CFO kept asking me not to spend too much for my tv. anyway u can buy 1st then submit for reimbursement mah WAHAHAHAHA :P

Hahaha. Our idea not new la. :P. So u putting magnetic sheet behind the black tinted mirror?

no la, will be thinking of something after its up lor.

when my mirrors all done, i invite u all come.

the last gathering didnt happen ;)

BUT MUST STAY AWAY FROM ALL MIRRORS!

aimai? hahahah...

same my CFO kept asking me not to spend too much for my tv. anyway u can buy 1st then submit for reimbursement mah WAHAHAHAHA :P

I think by a certain stage will start to get sian liao .... ha ... I also tot of looking for the perfect clock .... but till now also sian liao ... still using the Ikea wall clock . ha

aimai? hahahah...

Then can bring Jaden or not .... he now crawl very fast liao . Then like to hold on to thing and try to stand up

can but he cannot crawl.. must tie him to u hahaha :D

Hmm...see how bah i **** tired with the reno liao wait till i settle down 1st :)

i believe mickey bro would have the same sentiments

Yup yup. Tired liao.

That why I am always taking things slowly. I will clean up the kitchen this week and hopefully have to energy to shop for the essential cooking stuffs (eg. wok, etc) this weeknd. Finally it is time to go see see look look at Pantry Magic!

I dun care if you pass it or not also le since i'm the one staying inside i happy can liao WAHAHAHAHA :P

no mind no mind, got food i keep quiet liao :D

Kopi, must prepare buffet for us okie! Muahaha. :D

I suddenly remember my living room no aircon, still thinking to buy portable aircon or bladeless fan. No air con. New New cannot tahan lor. Muahaha.

Hopefully we have a gathering soon! :P

aimai? hahahah...

Gd idea! But then u better don't put mirror LAH!

walau! later i cannot move ah!

Then cannot EAT also! Muahaha.

eh pal, i saw a very chio standing fan at Best Denki today.

Got same profile like ur kitchen lights de, the diamond diamond look. only $168 but black.

if i go again i take pic show u.

but then again install aircon better la :P

haiz... if can, i will install mirrors all over my house, including ceiling, my first choice lor... :~

anyway, nvm, i got buy house insurance... hehe, each mirror can claim $500 if piza again. hahahah.....