charemme

Transformation In Progress

am also not supporter of singtel. but cos got discount, bo bian gotta ask my friend to get them for me.

yah if the savings alot.. than got to do that...

the last time i buy those WMF pots.. i reckee all the dept store..

finally settle at Tangs.. after all the discounts, rebate and the redemption, I pay very cheap only.. i think $60+

wah idea hor since you stayed so near i can easily drop by and get it from you hehehehe :D

yup yup.. if bulk purchase.. can ask for delivery also....

WMF wok seems no good de,mine got sturbborn stained and also the pot will have stain too! :bangwall:

wahaha, you over work it is it?? I only buy the pots n saucepan..

I think they got sell those solution.. should be able to remove the stain..

Btw.. your blog got alot of receipe is it?? Give me your blog link ley

I wan to learn cooking liao!!

WMF wok seems no good de,mine got sturbborn stained and also the pot will have stain too! :bangwall:

the wok not good ar? tot of buying the wok and pots leh...so have u managed to remove those stain??

Jose,

Taka until 6 Dec... than check out Tangs also

Im pounding my heart out now.. got i got Tangs card... arghh.. just rec'd sms about their Singtel Promo

Exclusive deals for all SingTel Customers at TANGS Orchard and TANGS VivoCity

Closed door event at TANGS Orchard on 3 Dec ’09 (Thu) from 10.30am to 11pm. Special preview for SingTel Red Prestige customers starts at 10.00am.

Simply flash your SingTel operator logo or latest bill to enjoy these offers:

1. 15% off regular-priced merchandise and 5% off discounted merchandise storewide

Terms & Conditions

• Discount is not applicable for purchases of TANGS Gift Vouchers, electrical appliances, electronics, beauty products and services, food and beverages, DANIEL YAM, 9 TO NINE and nett priced merchandise

• Not to be combined with other in store promotions, special offers and promotional vouchers

Sianz they should have a closed door sale for Starhub customers...

hmm.... so far no closed door sales for other Telco customers hor..

If have which dept store you want??

I just went to a closed sale in Robinsons recently..I would love to go to closed sales in Taka and Tangs :P

I went before Isetan... Tangs i think i try before.. cant remember

Any good buys in Robinsons?

Taka.. i dont count on it..

Yesterday even with the 20%+10%, i still feel its exp for certain things

saw a red meyer kettle.. but heartache to buy

Edited by charemme

I went before Isetan... Tangs i think i try before.. cant remember

Any good buys in Robinsons?

Taka.. i dont count on it..

Yesterday even with the 20%+10%, i still feel its exp for certain things

saw a red meyer kettle.. but heartache to buy

Robinsons one quite okie, but most of the things are still expensive after discount as well. Esp the clothes.

The baking ware was cheap. I bought a rectangular baking pan to make baked rice for only 10 dollars lol.

All these sales hor.. makes me wonder should i apply for Taka card and Robinson card..

I already have Tangs card... n most of things i buy from there

yah yah.. show picture when you free..

u shld go ask those promoter how to remove? ask them to try clean it.. waahha

hmm, you always go BKK, why never buy zebra?? I heard zebra are very cheap there

The reason why i buy WMF cuz its super cheap... cheaper than zebra etc

haha.. then bo bian lah..

hehe, if i bring back.. i think my hb will kill me...

unless i buy back n resell... muahahaha :P

any idea where to find a RED Kettle??

Ya bro i 2nd that

8|8|8|8|

whisper to char: psst...i bring my baby let you play, then after me and mickey molest the curtain hor, you ask him to wash ok ? :P

Hahaha ya lor i thought how come mickey says he 2nd that wor ?? :P :P

is he trying to tell you that he dun mind washing it for you ah ? :P

Aiyah, I blur la. I though the "HIM" is Charemme's hubby. Lol.

:curse: Song Mong!!!

wah so angry... what is song mong??!!!

I wan dog dog nia ley

Aiyah, I blur la. I though the "HIM" is Charemme's hubby. Lol.

hahaha... my msian maid not free to do hsework