charemme

Transformation In Progress

you go during lunch time, he sure scare de

tell him if he do not pay you on the spot you will call wan bao to expose him, he sure scare de hahahaha

moreover wan bao loves this kind of story de :P

I tell u.. scarli he hor.. write me and "IOU"

yesterday the whole day, reminds me the days when im chasing for credit card debt

he is exactly the same... even when he talk.. i know that is a lie

so i purposely call the whole day even when i know he wont return my $$

eh rondy, u been to that stall before mah?

Any idea is it 1 man show or husband & wife team?

whoah.. just nw his line busy liao.. means he is using hp

Edited by charemme

I tell u.. scarli he hor.. write me and "IOU"

yesterday the whole day, reminds me the days when im chasing for credit card debt

he is exactly the same... even when he talk.. i know that is a lie

so i purposely call the whole day even when i know he wont return my $$

Eh i seriously wonder how he will react if you stand in front of him and use your HP to take his pictures :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

dun think he will be stunned... maybe the agent already told him i know the stall location

He call reject me wor....

bring whole group of ppl there lah crowd his stall tell him if he dun pay i will do this everyday hahaha :P

i never patronise his stall before,so never take notice,there are 2 food court at the basement lei!

but i roughly know where since u mentioned its near the drink stall la.u so free ah?want to come down here?

wanna meet me for lunch?! :P

I where got free?? Sai man.. waste my $$ somemore..

Later 1130am Im going to take cab down with my hubby .. after tat back to office to work lor

Meet for lunch.. not today lor

There got 2 foodcourt?? pengz... heng i never ask hubby to go alone...

cuz he never see the owner before.. scarli go scold the wrong stall!

bring whole group of ppl there lah crowd his stall tell him if he dun pay i will do this everyday hahaha :P

Bro, u think film drama series ar???? everyone no need to work ar??

Everyday go his stall.. i may as well harass the new tenant

or change my IC address to the rented place.. than borrow $$ from Ah long eh

kopi u also come la,whoever come got free lunch from char,the $1500 take back more than enough,haha :P

Eh like that, my $1500 can last for how long nia????????

yah i always taking cab.. i dun mind

but for that kind of idiot.. i waste $$ take taxi to chase back my own $$... TIAN MEI YAN

But heng im at Cecil st.. not very far away...

Its ok lah, we going there at 1130am... before my hubby start work

the agent only say hor, Ppl park ctr, basement foodcourt selling dim sum, beside drinks stall

Yah Im taxi queen... bad habit picked up when im suffering from back pain.

I can MIA while de, somemore later 1130am.. i just go out

just tat today and tml is my busy day... generating all the report..

so usually i wont even go out makan lunch de.. I got bring my own food today lor

hope u get what u want!since he is doing business,he should have enough cash to pay u $1500 straight away,not a huge sum of money...

He might drag and said No money at that point of time,but just try to insist that he paid at least some money first!Don come back empty handed! :D

Yeah hope i get what i want today and close case...

really wasting my time and effort...

hope i dun have to go harass the new tenants to get my $$ back

when u get what u want,get some bao back,tell them its for your lunch and its their liable interest!

whoahaha...

siew mai also can! :P

eeeh.... i dun wan to eat this things lah.. PUIZ

yalor, better dun take his things la, scully he accuse you of stealing.

anyway, hope you can get your money back today.

btw you working in which building?

Im at cecil house

Im just came back from the stall... still no $$ to pay me... promise me by 8pm will send the $$

I told him i no see $$$ at 8pm, than i see him at the police stn...

But hor, i got a feeling by 8pm.. sure dun have if i wait for him to come

I better go sit at his stall after work!

Not ke qi at all...

He hor tot im customer ask me what i want to buy.. than i told him im your 431 tenant...!

Then he quickly go make a fone call...

then he tell me.. eh my MIL pass away blah blah... I tell him "STOP, i dun wan to listen.. your MIL pass away or what not my prob. Your MIL pass away doesnt mean i no need use cash" Then he say ask me to be more understanding to his ku zong, i tell him dun bullcrap so much.. u obviously cant be trusted.. U pathetic, than we not pathetic meh.. somemore u pay me back is TIAN JING DI YI.. why u must make so much excuses?!!!

Later after work i will go down.... sit until i get my $$ back... if not i will be "YUAN GUI"... follow him everywhere

U know the taxi stand there got 1 stair case.. that stair case come down directly can see the dim sum stall

wahaha, i just recalled.. this is not the 1st incident, ppl owe me $$ i go knock at the door liao!!

I did it once before when i was 18 yrs.. like 10 yrs back!!