charemme

Transformation In Progress

hahaha... seems like the white cotton flowers are more popular eh..

Angel, you mean i go mess up my friend's wall than go back home do my own swee swee 1 right :P

hehe, but i think mine faster than her.. she still wan to repaint n revamp her room 1st.

hehehehe~ Dun sae until like tat~ U helping ur fren and learning on the way too woh. Try with those smaller ones first to get the hang of it first bah. It's pretty easy, just that those big or complicated ones are more tedious to paste. :)

1) U mean KS-F (bird and tree branch) or KS-D (tree & bicycle) here? I vote for KS-F. :P

2) white cotton flower :D

1) Toilet -> Bird & tree Vs paris city

2) Tv area -> Tree & Bicycle Vs Cotton Flower

But i just realised, this seller is selling decals that required transfer sheets.

Edited by charemme

haiz... my IBM dont like you...

always cannot view the photobucket link you paste..

n i wonder why.. cuz i also using photobucket let.

Prof Kopi

any idea why like that, can enlighten me boh???

huh ? so if you cant view the pic then what did you see ? a red x ah ?

take pictures and show me the tortises la,hey where got sell ONLY birdy?!

Ya,i remember your bird cage in the balcony.

I like preciousjam little birdy she paste at her switch!

too bad,its not for sales items! :(

Erh, I bought from Etsy. It's abit more X, but the quality is good. There's lots more variety there too.

arh... gorilla, another baking expert eh..

hmm, beat to soft peak meaning what huh?

Im a complete idiot to all these...

hi charemme

not an expert...i do bake with my kids on weekend....good bonding activities with my kids....

ok i make a mistake..not the mascaphone cheese...but the heavy cream that you used

not sure whether you used this.. in my recipe..i used the cheese with the strong coffee and for the other mix...the heavy cream i add in the kaklua. then i mix them both together..and chilled for a while. then you can place them layer with layer on the desire container with 'the lady finger' (some type of biscuit) soak in mixture of strong coffee and kahlua...take note...not to soak too long...just a quick dip...will do..

gorilla

KS-F is nice! :good:

before u buy,go for the G-market lucky draw and u can use the voucher to offset your purchase! ;)

This G market de, need transfer sheets ... i want those paste direct de..

I saw more from blik... so chio...

Erh, I bought from Etsy. It's abit more X, but the quality is good. There's lots more variety there too.

Angel, can give me the link boh?

hi charemme

not an expert...i do bake with my kids on weekend....good bonding activities with my kids....

ok i make a mistake..not the mascaphone cheese...but the heavy cream that you used

not sure whether you used this.. in my recipe..i used the cheese with the strong coffee and for the other mix...the heavy cream i add in the kaklua. then i mix them both together..and chilled for a while. then you can place them layer with layer on the desire container with 'the lady finger' (some type of biscuit) soak in mixture of strong coffee and kahlua...take note...not to soak too long...just a quick dip...will do..

gorilla

sounds complicated..

but thanks for the tips on the soaking... I tot must soak it to absorb the kopi instead of quick dip

I also can break the fingers and form a base right if im using small individual glass..

I cant figure out how to remove it from the tin, if i should buy 1

only happens when you're in office ? what if you tries to view it at home ?

At home no problem at all..

Now office block photobucket.. so means i cant logon photobucket liao

but still i can view my own postings of pictures or some others.

Rondy de, always cannot view.. some of the T-blog also cant view

so not all PB link working for me

At home no problem at all..

Now office block photobucket.. so means i cant logon photobucket liao

but still i can view my own postings of pictures or some others.

Rondy de, always cannot view.. some of the T-blog also cant view

so not all PB link working for me

i think the problems lies with your company network since you're using the same machine for both home and office

no no....

ibm at office, vaio at home..

oh okie i thought you using same machine

so in order to isolate the problem why dun you bring your machine back and try ?

intermittent problems is the worse to troubleshoot :(