necrosis

K.i.s,s

yeah man....

wanna "steal ideas' also....muahahah......

hehe... will post pictures when the tiles are ready.. :D

by the way, ur nick look very familiar, do u have the same nick in singaporebrides?

Welcome to the friendly neighbourhood contractor Jason Goh Club.

Hope you get to enjoy the entire process very much!

adidas, how's ur reno so far? handover done? why no pictures from ur blog? :(

yeah hor.....adidas should have got the flat back liao right...!?!?!?

woot....more pics!!!

yups, same nic in sgbrides....but that was like ages ago woh...

still can see my posts meh? tot all in archived liao.....:P

It depends on whether you got the need to have the shoe cabinet of not

cannot do half half ah ?

half a shoe rack and half a partition?

our friendly #6 hor gave me a quote of 650 n 900 ah, never specify length ones....

but my flat is so tiny, also won't be too long, prob around 5ft (shoe rack) and 3-4 ft (partition)

how to half half?

*slaps forehead* i should do the floor planner thing and post it hor!

aiyah.....lao liao...keep forgetting.....

half a shoe rack and half a partition?

our friendly #6 hor gave me a quote of 650 n 900 ah, never specify length ones....

but my flat is so tiny, also won't be too long, prob around 5ft (shoe rack) and 3-4 ft (partition)

how to half half?

*slaps forehead* i should do the floor planner thing and post it hor!

aiyah.....lao liao...keep forgetting.....

Oh correct me if i'm wrong but what i meant is top half of the partition glass and bottom half shoe cabinet ?

your partition is near your main door hor ?

...testing....testing...

ahem.

and lo, behold. (assume the link posting works)

the tiny-toony abode that will soon be transformed into a pretty nice place, fingers crossed.

hdblayout.jpg

layout quite sama sama with mine exclude store room and attached toilet...

happy reno...

http://img3.imageshack.us/img3/3995/livingkitchen.jpg

http://img3.imageshack.us/img3/654/bedrooms.jpg

pics from valuation report...the BEFORE pics!!! muahaha.....

forgot to take pics of the super original condition of a 30 yr old flat when we went for inspection....was too excited. :P

actually not super original lah...owners did do some stuff, like remove cabinets.....er....

just very original. :D

3ngplana.th.jpg

mmmm...and this is the attempted layout planning by floorplanner....

the thingy in front of the front door.....could be a half-partition-half-shoe rack thingy...shoe rack without seat?? with?

alternatively, the shoe rack could be under the living room window ...and comes with a seat....mmmm.....

any suggestions welcomed! :D

layout quite sama sama with mine exclude store room and attached toilet...

happy reno...

so far, quite happy pre-reno :D

muahhaa....kinda fun to play "house house" in real life!!!!

yups, same nic in sgbrides....but that was like ages ago woh...

still can see my posts meh? tot all in archived liao.....:P

can remember ur nick.. cos it's unique :D

good morning ahh....

yesterday was an eventful day

am: went to ion orchard, SIA svc center....and they refused to repair my damaged luggage....instead they will send an 'agent' down to my hse to CHECK if my bag will be repaired or not.

%#@#! they sould jolly well replace my bag for the terrible condition it's in now...and it was the virgin trip of a samsonite.

imagine how bad the treatment was to damage a hard case samsonite.

pm: key collection.

@#$@#!@#% maybank and/or lawyer firm, forgot completion was y'day, our appt was 3.30pm, but cos the CO was not ready/didn't arrive at the hdb hub till 5pm, we (plus innocent sellers/agents) waited around for 1.5hr like idiot.

later pm: tiles selection at sin lek...

will psot pics later...

now leaving for free movie!! more on that later...

ciao!

good morning ahh....

am: went to ion orchard, SIA svc center....and they refused to repair my damaged luggage....instead they will send an 'agent' down to my hse to CHECK if my bag will be repaired or not.

%#@#! they sould jolly well replace my bag for the terrible condition it's in now...and it was the virgin trip of a samsonite.

@#$@#!@#% maybank and/or lawyer firm, forgot completion was y'day, our appt was 3.30pm, but cos the CO was not ready/didn't arrive at the hdb hub till 5pm, we (plus innocent sellers/agents) waited around for 1.5hr like idiot.

will psot pics later...

ciao!

aiyo why so suay ?

tell SIA if they dun do their best to compensate the damage of your luggage, you will write to the press.

anyway remember to post pic of your tile selection hor :)

good morning ahh....

will psot pics later...

ciao!

Wah..usually they will repair one leh... These days they cut cost har..

and got free movie didn't share... aiyooo.......not good lah. u... and YES! pic hor...pic of what u selected.. hahaha

Edited by red_devil