necrosis

K.i.s,s

Ya ya cos of you, my hacking can only start on Wed *hmph* :P

*looks out the window innocently*

whao...heavy rain woh....

later how i zhao work early to kpo kpo my hacking process?!!?!

ooohh...anyone have any ideas how to lay the tiles nicely for the bathrooms ah?

across, around?

my "feature" tile size is 30x60cm....i guess they look good horizontally...can't do a full wall cos will be pretty dark...

mmm....*blank--no ideas*

*looks out the window innocently*

whao...heavy rain woh....

later how i zhao work early to kpo kpo my hacking process?!!?!

ooohh...anyone have any ideas how to lay the tiles nicely for the bathrooms ah?

across, around?

my "feature" tile size is 30x60cm....i guess they look good horizontally...can't do a full wall cos will be pretty dark...

mmm....*blank--no ideas*

Oei Oei :curse: :curse: :curse:

urgh....

went to see the place yesterday...

supposedly after 2 days of hacking....

ONLY kitchen and mrb bathroom done.

not even common toilet.

that's supposed to be after 2 days of hacking?

bleah.

and my flat is so tiny.

today my hacking permit expires.

not done include : whole house flooring (exclude kitchen), wall of storeroom, wall of kitchen-living, doorframes of both toilets n storeroom, removal of lighting.

can do finish in 1 day meh?

when we went up to see, 2 guys were packing up at abt 4.45pm.

no problems with that, but with so much more to be done, i think either more manpower needed or more time.

urgh....

went to see the place yesterday...

supposedly after 2 days of hacking....

ONLY kitchen and mrb bathroom done.

not even common toilet.

that's supposed to be after 2 days of hacking?

bleah.

and my flat is so tiny.

today my hacking permit expires.

not done include : whole house flooring (exclude kitchen), wall of storeroom, wall of kitchen-living, doorframes of both toilets n storeroom, removal of lighting.

can do finish in 1 day meh?

when we went up to see, 2 guys were packing up at abt 4.45pm.

no problems with that, but with so much more to be done, i think either more manpower needed or more time.

Hi necrosis,

did u call jason to inform this?

sometimes i feel tat need to remind him so that he remembers.

we were supposed to meet him last nite but in the end, has to postpone to thurs nite instead. hopefully he will not postpone again.

Ya i think you better call him to inform him

was informed by him that his guys supposed to come and dismantle the stuff, in the end his guys din come and he is not aware of it so in the end he call his workers and scold them leh

so hor, if your house stuff not done in time hor, better call to remind him else he wont know which stage his workers did le

i just hope he dun take too many projects till he is too short handed

Ya i think you better call him to inform him

was informed by him that his guys supposed to come and dismantle the stuff, in the end his guys din come and he is not aware of it so in the end he call his workers and scold them leh

so hor, if your house stuff not done in time hor, better call to remind him else he wont know which stage his workers did le

i just hope he dun take too many projects till he is too short handed

hmm.. ya.. must inform him one.. today i went up to my house 10am.. no one there wor.. then Uncle came and called them.. :D

then they came up to tile the floor... sometimes if free hor.. must invite ur house to see see look look..

but I'm glad that everything is done smoothly.. :thumbs up:

hmm.. ya.. must inform him one.. today i went up to my house 10am.. no one there wor.. then Uncle came and called them.. :D

then they came up to tile the floor... sometimes if free hor.. must invite ur house to see see look look..

but I'm glad that everything is done smoothly.. :thumbs up:

Ya better to ask him what stage suppose to be done for your house during that week and if its not done till that stage better call him to ask him abt it

at least by doing so, you will always be aware of what's going on with your house :)

any shops in particular to get electrical stuff from?

apart from TV lah...that one waiting for SITEX.

like harvey norman or courts or....?

maybe somewhere with a huge showroom so can see many many models/brands, then decide the model liao can compare with neighbourhood shops/alexander village shop etc...??

Heard from fren that she saved more than 10K by getting the items from Mega Discount Store than those bigger retail outlets.

Check out the models which u like at the bigger stores, get it at Mega Discount store.

Mega Discount Store

112 East Coast Road #B1-03-11 KATONG MALL, 428802, Singapore

Happy Shopping!