necrosis

K.i.s,s

Heard from fren that she saved more than 10K by getting the items from Mega Discount Store than those bigger retail outlets.

Check out the models which u like at the bigger stores, get it at Mega Discount store.

Mega Discount Store

112 East Coast Road #B1-03-11 KATONG MALL, 428802, Singapore

Happy Shopping!

wah how to save more than 10k on items?

all my electrical items add up less than 10k :D

wah how to save more than 10k on items?

all my electrical items add up less than 10k :D

lol...yeah leh...mine also less than 10k...(Estimated/budgeted) not all bought but still......10k is like half my renov!!!

muahaha..... :lol:

okok, yesterday didn't go down cos i went to JP (jurong point) to look look see see HN, Courts and Fairprice Xtra ....went to see AIRCON prices.

Courts and HN have very clueless sale peeps. (Brands they carry include panasonic, ME, Fujitsu..)

maybe weekday, so the power staff not available.

sheesh, ask them what insulator they use, "black one".

aiyoh, at least some more pro-sounding answer lah.

then the HN gal pointed out to the LARGEST trunking they have on display---"that one" .....trunking and insulator are quite different.

i wanted to faint.

Fairprice, nevermind lah...

the sales pple, were busy talking to each other. But had more brands, including Daikin, Panasonic, Trends, Toshiba, ME.

But NTUC prices are cheaper than the cheapest promo there is at either HN or Courts.

i only looked at system 2 fyi.

if anyone wants prices for system 2, i prob can share what i took down, including model/ticks, energy consumption etc.

alt go to NEA website and find. :P

jason's workers taking 5 days to hack my place.

so xian.

taking so long for a freaking tiny place lah.

i feel like calling him....but i guess he's too busy also.

do they work on sat?

jason's workers taking 5 days to hack my place.

so xian.

taking so long for a freaking tiny place lah.

i feel like calling him....but i guess he's too busy also.

do they work on sat?

no work on sat.. hacking cannot do on sat one.. will disturb neighbours.. then later they complain to HDB.. then Uncle will tio fine.. 2k =)

what stuffs are u hacking?

yes yes, jason called me actually...lol...

said my hacking can't complete cos HDB hasn't approved the hacking of a couple of walls.

sheesh...

need to call HDB up.

but yes, he was not feeling well, went to see doc and got a jab.

he's really really busy.....i guess those peeps looking for a quote really gotta wait or be very patient.

yes yes, jason called me actually...lol...

said my hacking can't complete cos HDB hasn't approved the hacking of a couple of walls.

sheesh...

need to call HDB up.

but yes, he was not feeling well, went to see doc and got a jab.

he's really really busy.....i guess those peeps looking for a quote really gotta wait or be very patient.

ya.. nec, it's better for you to call up HDB to rush for the renovation permit.. mine took abt 1+ weeks to be approved.. causing the hacking process to be delayed and took 2 weeks to finish up..

thanks....actually just went to check and the wall hacking is approved...so jason will get hsi guys to hack today.

yay!!

more walls down..... hahah....random destruction is good for the soul....

dragon age is out.....to buy or not to buy....!?!?!?

dun understand :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

dragon age----pc and console RPG from bioware :horse: ....the makers of neverwinter nights, ktor, baulder's gate etc etc....

dunno to buy or not?? mmm....

dragon age----pc and console RPG from bioware :horse: ....the makers of neverwinter nights, ktor, baulder's gate etc etc....

dunno to buy or not?? mmm....

thinking of getting it too.. nw trying the flash game online given by them free now.. wahaha