necrosis

K.i.s,s

dragon age----pc and console RPG from bioware :horse: ....the makers of neverwinter nights, ktor, baulder's gate etc etc....

dunno to buy or not?? mmm....

don't buy la... Save money. heehhee... 54.90 <- the price perhaps, you can pay the Town Council maintenance fee leh. :notti:

lol....

town council fees vs saving an entire civilization from darkspawn....

the only thing holding me back is the lack of time ---i really ought to be preparing for my defense.

bleah.....so boring compared to slaughtering :horse: monsters.

lol....

the only thing holding me back is the lack of time ---i really ought to be preparing for my defense.

game looks interesting from the trailer.. but if i were to get it.. think me n wife will be playing.. she likes RPG games wahaha... at least the price is divided into 2...

lol....

eh are you sure you're a gal ? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

Moral of this thread: This woman is not simple. hahahaha. :P Beware one of these days, she gatecrash your Tampines house with a demon slayer sword! :P

Eh something like this ? :o :o :o

400pxxingcaidw5.png

kopi.. gals cannot play demon slayer game ah??? i play diablo one lehz.. send u imps haahhaa..

diablo 2 and LOD are my ALL TIME fave man...

i won't send baal n diablo to kopi-kor lah...he's so helpful...

i'll send to john terry...muahahahah..... :fire: :fire: :fire: :fire: :fire: :fire: :fire:

diablo 2 and LOD are my ALL TIME fave man...

i won't send baal n diablo to kopi-kor lah...he's so helpful...

i'll send to john terry...muahahahah..... :fire: :fire: :fire: :fire: :fire: :fire: :fire:

my fav now is L4D hehee..

argh....all this talk is making me ultra gian to go and buy!!!!

(then no need to jaga renov liao...haha)

haven't played a nice bloody game for a long time.....keep replaying old favs like baulder's gate, d2, ds, ktor....

now got new one.....*bloodlust*

i don't really like those set in the "Real world" like L4D...lol...i wanna be transported to somewhere where there is mayhem and magic (incidentally another good game)...ktor is an exception, love SW ...so must play lor.

haha....

who doesn't wanna be a jedi!?!!?

Edited by necrosis

okok pm me for my address hor..

ehhh...i wanna go also.

but dunno can make it or not.

chip, can pm me your address pls?

what time is everyone going to kpo? i mean to see...... :P

ehhh...i wanna go also.

but dunno can make it or not.

chip, can pm me your address pls?

what time is everyone going to kpo? i mean to see...... :P

nec, i pm you liao...

i'm not sure what time they coming down..

nec, i pm you liao...

i'm not sure what time they coming down..

Most probably 4 - 5 pm bah since rainbowgal can only make it then :)

anyway nec are you gg to summer on sat ? thinking of dropping by to change some items bought :)