necrosis

K.i.s,s

ah, finally met up with jason for a quick one y'day...

was raining but not pouring..

common toilet wall tiles up and grouted

mrb toilet wall tiles n floor tiles up (presumed waterproofing done also)

windows for both toilets changed

windows for living and common room changed

i dunno why the windows change so fast!! i tot i could get to choose like white or silver or something....bleah.

i got the normal bronze color.

nec.. this window uncle very efficient one.. i only told him the stuffs colour i want.. 2 days later.. old windows all gone..

the windows uncle got ask your waht color tinted windows you want?

no windows uncle or aunty called me leh...

then now my grills are missing also.

am using back the old ones....save $.....all gone!

lol

now dunno how.

actually hor, raining these days. gd time to change windows or not har?

another question, raining will affect reno or not? like too dark, tiling might be poorer, etc.

lol

now dunno how.

You did inform jason that you retaining the old windows and grille right ? if yes then should be ok lah

actually hor, raining these days. gd time to change windows or not har?

another question, raining will affect reno or not? like too dark, tiling might be poorer, etc.

Hmm...for me should not be a problem since they have not took out the lights yet unless of cos the previous owner do false ceiling lah then bo pian have to dismantle the lights

You did inform jason that you retaining the old windows and grille right ? if yes then should be ok lah

Hmm...for me should not be a problem since they have not took out the lights yet unless of cos the previous owner do false ceiling lah then bo pian have to dismantle the lights

orr. there was once when i went to my flat, i saw the working on my ikea lamp light cos a bit dark. in case u ask, the ikea lamp light i left at the flat previously.

yeah, the workers have the lights on since not dismantled yet and the ceiling fan running at full speed.

they even brought a radio and plugged it in for their entertainment. :D

but they are very considerate, they switch off the mains everytime they leave.

lol

now dunno how.

i just spoke to him thru phone.. then he met us at our house to confirm the colour of the window.. how many window panes.. then 2 days later.. new windows liao.. =) i like this uncle and the tiling uncle.. both very efficient.. the plumber and the electrical uncle a bit slow lah (got to supervise a bit more), the best one will be the false ceiling and parition uncle.. Jason called him told him that got problem.. 30 mins later he arrived my house and settled the problem for me.. just came back from my new house.. problem resolved!! thumb up for this Joseph korkor.. haha.. he said cannot call him uncle.. opps.. :P

yeah, the workers have the lights on since not dismantled yet and the ceiling fan running at full speed.

they even brought a radio and plugged it in for their entertainment. :D

but they are very considerate, they switch off the mains everytime they leave.

haha.. my house no lights for the tiling uncle one..

but they said my house very good.. windy.. no need fan.. :D

so they always work until 6pm.. got to leave liao.. too dark to do anything.. hahahaha..

i just spoke to him thru phone.. then he met us at our house to confirm the colour of the window.. how many window panes.. then 2 days later.. new windows liao.. =) i like this uncle and the tiling uncle.. both very efficient.. the plumber and the electrical uncle a bit slow lah (got to supervise a bit more), the best one will be the false ceiling and parition uncle.. Jason called him told him that got problem.. 30 mins later he arrived my house and settled the problem for me.. just came back from my new house.. problem resolved!! thumb up for this Joseph korkor.. haha.. he said cannot call him uncle.. opps.. :P

Thats good but till now i din even get the chance to meet any of the workers leh hahahahaha :P

so they always work until 6pm.. got to leave liao.. too dark to do anything.. hahahaha..

eh dun think they can work so late too else scared ppl might complain leh

they knock off about 5-6pm usually....

my tiler is ah-hao...plump and friendly guy....very nice chap....

apparently he's not gonna be the tiler for kopi-kor since jason said ah-hao not going tampines....

Thats good but till now i din even get the chance to meet any of the workers leh hahahahaha :P

eh dun think they can work so late too else scared ppl might complain leh

you posted at 6AM?!!??!?!!??!

*faint*

they knock off about 5-6pm usually....

my tiler is ah-hao...plump and friendly guy....very nice chap....

apparently he's not gonna be the tiler for kopi-kor since jason said ah-hao not going tampines....

you posted at 6AM?!!??!?!!??!

*faint*

huh ? why he not coming over to tampines wor ? :(

anyway eh think i posted at 7 lah dunno why the time keeps changing in RT

huh ? why he not coming over to tampines wor ? :(

anyway eh think i posted at 7 lah dunno why the time keeps changing in RT

my tiler team is 2-man....both plump plump ones...

i don't think enough manpower to tile your place lah!!!

you dowan them to take 1 mth to tile right!?!?

you're probably getting a 4-5man team of tilers i guess....

and what are you doing posting at such early times on a SAT?!!?

i'm still happily in dreamland....