necrosis

K.i.s,s

haven't looked at the place for FIVE days liao...

I wonder what had happened....

after reading chip's blog, am getting slightly stressed....but i'm sure her issue can be resolved to her satisfaction lah..

think I better go down after work today.... :P

and I'd better buy the $^@$%@ aircon and all too.

like REALLY soon.

SOMEONE KICK ME INTO MOVING MY BUTT

Hi hi necrosis!

although i'm a bit slow... Congrats on your new place and hope your reno go on smoothly!

Dun worry ah, so far my reno with Jason is pretty smooth. Some of the work might not be the fastest, but the workmanship is pretty decent, especially the carpentry. So far so good. :D

Jia you! ;)

Hi hi necrosis!

although i'm a bit slow... Congrats on your new place and hope your reno go on smoothly!

Dun worry ah, so far my reno with Jason is pretty smooth. Some of the work might not be the fastest, but the workmanship is pretty decent, especially the carpentry. So far so good. :D

Jia you! ;)

hihi...

thanks for the encouragement.

how's your place? swee swee liao....notice your HO date is soon!!!

you nvr rotate your pic i have to tile my head left and right to look at it :(

think out of the box...rotate your monitor! :D

heehee.....

aiyah, wash in a major rush....so chin-chye lor.... :P

ahh.....met jason on monday.

ok, he ask us to get WC/basin/etc to be delivered next week.

by then, he said plastering / electric works should be done.

3 days later, house still the same....wires all over, plastering not done...

now i know why.....plastering team at kopi's house!!!!

hahha....aiyah, maybe not the same team.... :P

anyway, hong tar guys came to install A/C out of the blue on tues.

supposed to be thurs.

but they suddenly changed date, made me rush like crazy woman to the place....and point here and there ...

then they do half way, have to stop...cos piping and electric works not done...

so they'll be back again to complete...

one day....

when the rest are done...

when will it be done?!?!!?!?!?

when.....??@?@?@

this sat going to summer to spend money... :(

ahh.....met jason on monday.

ok, he ask us to get WC/basin/etc to be delivered next week.

by then, he said plastering / electric works should be done.

3 days later, house still the same....wires all over, plastering not done...

now i know why.....plastering team at kopi's house!!!!

hahha....aiyah, maybe not the same team.... :P

anyway, hong tar guys came to install A/C out of the blue on tues.

supposed to be thurs.

but they suddenly changed date, made me rush like crazy woman to the place....and point here and there ...

then they do half way, have to stop...cos piping and electric works not done...

so they'll be back again to complete...

one day....

when the rest are done...

when will it be done?!?!!?!?!?

when.....??@?@?@

this sat going to summer to spend money... :(

Hey nec do give summer a call b4 you drop by wouldnt want u to make a wasted trip :)

eh anyway dun think the plastering is done by the same team lah you in the west i east leh so far apart hahahaha :P

Edited by coffee_o

Hey nec do give summer a call b4 you drop by wouldnt want u to make a wasted trip :)

eh anyway dun think the plastering is done by the same team lah you in the west i east leh so far apart hahahaha :P

call summer???

for??

as in they will be closed?

her card says PH closed.... :P

haha, you're right, i better make sure they are open on sat.

thanks!!

aiyah, called jason again...no happenings at my place...the dust all settled liao!!!

no plastering, no electrician.....

sigh........

he say long weekend...LOL...

i know!!!

i was supposed to paint during the long weekend!!! jio my kakis liao...now gotta ask them come again next weekend....

he says monday his plastering team will go down....

*cross fingers*

Huh ? you mean you paint your place yourself ah ? :o :o :o

yeah lor...

jason quoted us 1.2k for painting leh....if we DIY, can save quite a bit....

and i also like to play play...hahaha...

yeah lor...

jason quoted us 1.2k for painting leh....if we DIY, can save quite a bit....

and i also like to play play...hahaha...

Wah lao so on ah ? i will or should i say unable to DIY since there's no way i can reach my 2nd floor ceiling at the staircase side hahahaha :P