necrosis

K.i.s,s

Most probably 4 - 5 pm bah since rainbowgal can only make it then :)

anyway nec are you gg to summer on sat ? thinking of dropping by to change some items bought :)

i dunno much abt when to get what...like WC issit the 6inch or 12inch...

later supposed to meet jason, i'll ask him when to get what, measurements etc, then see how.

let you all know later.

i STILL haven't settled aircon.

...like we kenna freeze spell ...cannot move when it comes to aircon. :P

later supposed to meet jason, i'll ask him when to get what, measurements etc, then see how.

let you all know later.

eh i also din inform the size of my WC to Ms Kee mah she told me she will check with Jason so no worries

that's also 1 of the reason why i would prefer getting from her, I can save my time liaising the delivery and coordination

moreover most of the shops will deliver all the items you ordered one shot meaning if you buy kitchen appliances and sanitary wares at the same shop, they will deliver it to your place in a single trip. But for Ms Kee, she do not mind making extra trip to deliver the items which is required by Jason initially and made another trip to deliver the rest. So if Jason requires sanitary wares only, she will deliver that nia and the kitchen appliances will be deliver at a later date, this is to prevent your stuff damage when the workers is there doing the rest of the reno :)

let you all know later.

take a look at this

WTS Aircon

eh i also din inform the size of my WC to Ms Kee mah she told me she will check with Jason so no worries

that's also 1 of the reason why i would prefer getting from her, I can save my time liaising the delivery and coordination

moreover most of the shops will deliver all the items you ordered one shot meaning if you buy kitchen appliances and sanitary wares at the same shop, they will deliver it to your place in a single trip. But for Ms Kee, she do not mind making extra trip to deliver the items which is required by Jason initially and made another trip to deliver the rest. So if Jason requires sanitary wares only, she will deliver that nia and the kitchen appliances will be deliver at a later date, this is to prevent your stuff damage when the workers is there doing the rest of the reno :)

good point about the delivery ah...

mmm....must keep this in mind...

what banisters are you getting to match your parquet stairs? i love wooden stairs man....

good point about the delivery ah...

mmm....must keep this in mind...

what banisters are you getting to match your parquet stairs? i love wooden stairs man....

Wah handrail say handrail le i see the word banisters till i gong gong leh my england not as powderful as yours leh hehehehe :P

anyway will be doing glass with metal frame bah

Wah handrail say handrail le i see the word banisters till i gong gong leh my england not as powderful as yours leh hehehehe :P

anyway will be doing glass with metal frame bah

glass then cannot wear skirt go your house lah!!!

aiya staircase nia mah so it's ok mah hehehehe

then the handrails also glass, then steps also glass......

aiyah....why bother with the skirt, don wear liao lah!!!

:rofl:

aiyah, jason today too busy to meet me.

he say push to tomolo.

piangs...i cannot anyhow anyhow take leave ones leh. :jail:

lucky my boss these few days on leave also. :good:

then the handrails also glass, then steps also glass......

aiyah....why bother with the skirt, don wear liao lah!!!

:rofl:

eh steps not glass wor my steps is parquet leh :)

aiyah, jason today too busy to meet me.

he say push to tomolo.

piangs...i cannot anyhow anyhow take leave ones leh. :jail:

lucky my boss these few days on leave also. :good:

eh you meet him for what ? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

wah...i've so many things to ask woh....!!! :deal:

like when he wants aircon guys, toilet bowl (size etc)...

HO date!!!! ;)

i think i've like 13-14 questions to ask him woh...

the last time i met him, i was quite kan cheong, forgot to ask many things....then he was in a hurry to go off also...

so this time....i'm prepared with a list!!! :yeah:

now i must remember to bring lah

you don't need to ask him all this? he tell you liao? :dunno: :dunno: :dunno:

like which pipe change, which pipe keep, which one seal or dun seal or cut off?

and cabinet length must decide cos of the cabinet base ....so many questions.....

wah...i've so many things to ask woh....!!! :deal:

like when he wants aircon guys, toilet bowl (size etc)...

HO date!!!! ;)

i think i've like 13-14 questions to ask him woh...

the last time i met him, i was quite kan cheong, forgot to ask many things....then he was in a hurry to go off also...

so this time....i'm prepared with a list!!! :yeah:

now i must remember to bring lah

you don't need to ask him all this? he tell you liao? :dunno: :dunno: :dunno:

like which pipe change, which pipe keep, which one seal or dun seal or cut off?

and cabinet length must decide cos of the cabinet base ....so many questions.....

eh no leh i just let him do what he like lah Wahahahahaha :lol:

anyway i rerun my whole house piping and electricals mah so it's okie i'm sure he will ask me abt it when the times comes

it's best if you can compile some pics for him to see lor how you would like to do it :)

moreover mine havent finish hacking yet so wait till he hack finish then see how lor :D