necrosis

K.i.s,s

you not working ah ? :o :o

i am!!!

that's why so difficult to get him!!!

he wants afternoon, i take afternoon off...but he not free...

ggrr....

now super heavy rain....if i go and he's not there, i'll be sooooo wet!!!

lol

i am!!!

that's why so difficult to get him!!!

he wants afternoon, i take afternoon off...but he not free...

ggrr....

now super heavy rain....if i go and he's not there, i'll be sooooo wet!!!

lol

huh ? rain meh ? my area here **** hot leh

why dun you call him 1st ?

ah, finally met up with jason for a quick one y'day...

was raining but not pouring..

common toilet wall tiles up and grouted

mrb toilet wall tiles n floor tiles up (presumed waterproofing done also)

windows for both toilets changed

windows for living and common room changed

i dunno why the windows change so fast!! i tot i could get to choose like white or silver or something....bleah.

i got the normal bronze color.

ah, finally met up with jason for a quick one y'day...

was raining but not pouring..

common toilet wall tiles up and grouted

mrb toilet wall tiles n floor tiles up (presumed waterproofing done also)

windows for both toilets changed

windows for living and common room changed

i dunno why the windows change so fast!! i tot i could get to choose like white or silver or something....bleah.

i got the normal bronze color.

which windows r you talking abt ? jason windows guy did call me to ask me leh

but he din say abt the toilet windows lah :)

anyway tmr meeting jason at my place in the afternoon :D