necrosis

K.i.s,s

ur is red one ah? my rubbish chute is purple one :D

actually mine is pink....not red.

my least fave color...!!!

if can spray paint,,best!!! :paint:

can or not ah? cos my chute will be exposed...can spray on s/s?

or will it spoil the steel?

mmm....

i'll spray insecticide first! :(

am super scared of :help: xiao qiang....when kopi's tblog got the big qiang there...i din even wanna finish loading the page.

wah shiok man....then you can buy the swaroski fridge and washing machine lah....all matching... ;)

hmm my kitchen too small to fit swarovski fridge.. unless i custom make

and washing machine is already bought by my mom so maybe next time :D

hmm my kitchen too small to fit swarovski fridge.. unless i custom make

and washing machine is already bought by my mom so maybe next time :D

If u intend to fit swarovski fridge.... don't let us go to your house hor...We guarantee your fridge will become a naked fridge. :P

mine will be swarovski :D

Wah you not scared everything you open the chute to throw rubbish one of the swarovski crystal will drop into the chute ah ? :o :o :o

actually mine is pink....not red.

my least fave color...!!!

if can spray paint,,best!!! :paint:

can or not ah? cos my chute will be exposed...can spray on s/s?

or will it spoil the steel?

mmm....

i'll spray insecticide first! :(

am super scared of :help: xiao qiang....when kopi's tblog got the big qiang there...i din even wanna finish loading the page.

wei wei wei i remove the pic le lah hahahahaha

think spray paint should be ok bah i also think of doing that since mine also exposed :)

Wah you not scared everything you open the chute to throw rubbish one of the swarovski crystal will drop into the chute ah ? :o :o :o

my swarovski is cheong one :D

LOL...

gently throw rubbish carefully everytime??

haven't looked at the place for FIVE days liao...

I wonder what had happened....

after reading chip's blog, am getting slightly stressed....but i'm sure her issue can be resolved to her satisfaction lah..

think I better go down after work today.... :P

and I'd better buy the $^@$%@ aircon and all too.

like REALLY soon.

SOMEONE KICK ME INTO MOVING MY BUTT

haven't looked at the place for FIVE days liao...

I wonder what had happened....

after reading chip's blog, am getting slightly stressed....but i'm sure her issue can be resolved to her satisfaction lah..

think I better go down after work today.... :P

and I'd better buy the $^@$%@ aircon and all too.

like REALLY soon.

SOMEONE KICK ME INTO MOVING MY BUTT

Huh ? your reno started liao and you have not bought your aircon ? Wah lao like that also can ah ? :o :o :o

LOL

i also haven't bought basin/wc/etc etc....

LALALALALALLALA.....