rainbowgal

Our First Nest @ Tampines

hello! yes.. starting on 23 nov (next monday).

Thanks for the well wishes!

seems like more and more jason customer starting reno le

sure hope Jason dun neglect my reno :(

seems like more and more jason customer starting reno le

sure hope Jason dun neglect my reno :(

i also hope he wun neglect my reno too.. but i am not in a hurry to get the flat renovated.. :)

kopi.. ur reno is a big scale one.. i dun think he dare to neglect yours. :P

i also hope he wun neglect my reno too.. but i am not in a hurry to get the flat renovated.. :)

i sure hope so anyway later gg for my 2nd appt liao hee hee :D

my place's reno is coming to an end soon. should be completed by month end latest. oh ya ah.. these few days i call him, he's always in tampines! hehe.

eh think not becos of mine think it's becos of chip's house :)

does anyone know if we can change the lock to existing window grilles?

realised that the owner din give us a complete set of the window grilles keys..

I think shouldnt be any problem. If it's the screw type then relatively easier, can even do on your own. hehe. If it's rivet type then need a bit more work, but should be able to do if you have the right tools. You ask jason lo, he most prob can help you change. I asked him to change the my window handles. :)

does anyone know if we can change the lock to existing window grilles?

realised that the owner din give us a complete set of the window grilles keys..

i believe it can be done as i hear ppl did it b4, ask Jason he should know :)

thanks cboonh and kopi bro!!

mickey m: reno should be starting on 23 nov.. we will call jason tml to confirm and also to buy some drinks for the workers..

i am also excited! heehee..

yeah! finally today is the 1st day of reno!

went to the house after dinner with HTB (hee.. today is a special day of ours.. the day we met!)

anyway, the house is in pitch dark!! just took 2 pics and went off.. heehee.. looks like have to go during the wkn to take more pics..

1stdayofreno2.jpg

1stdayofreno1.jpg

Edited by rainbowgal

went to the house after dinner with HTB (hee.. today is a special day of ours.. the day we met!)

anyway, the house is in pitch dark!! just took 2 pics and went off.. heehee.. looks like have to go during the wkn to take more pics..

1stdayofreno2.th.jpg

1stdayofreno1.th.jpg

More pics soon hor. :D

eh RG can make your pic bigger like this ?? :unsure: :unsure: else very hard to see leh :(

1stdayofreno2.jpg

Edited by coffee_o