rainbowgal

Our First Nest @ Tampines

oh yah.. almost forgotten abt this..

Ms Kee told us that her shop will be closed on 14 Nov 09 (Sat) due to "Jia You Xi Shi"..

So.. if anyone wants to visit her on saturday, please do it on other days..

Wah heng you told me else i would go down le thank thanks hahahahaha

aiya all of us stayed in the east so should be easy to drop by rite ?

eh btw your place block what ah ? :unsure: :unsure:

maybe can go kpo when your reno starts i'm sure red_devil bro would be interested hahahahaha :P

Wei....u say until I like beri kpo leh...don't friend you liao. 8|

Quite a lot of forummers buy from Ms Kee hor...

Wei....u say until I like beri kpo leh...don't friend you liao. 8|

Quite a lot of forummers buy from Ms Kee hor...

eh bro you are mah dun be paiseh Wahahahahaha :lol:

ya cos her price reasonable and she very flexible mah :)

oh yah.. almost forgotten abt this..

Ms Kee told us that her shop will be closed on 14 Nov 09 (Sat) due to "Jia You Xi Shi"..

So.. if anyone wants to visit her on saturday, please do it on other days..

Too many pages la, lazy to read from beginning. Hee.

Ms Kee sell sanitary rite? Where is her shop har? Hee.

Bro

SUMMER HARDWARE TRADING

Block 206 Toa Payoh North

#01-1217

Singapore 310206

Tel:(65) 6250 6670

Fax:(65) 6253 2270

Email:jessie_kee@yahoo.com.sg

hehe... no problem... her shop sells all bathroom accessories; hood and hob; heater...

Shopname: Summer Hardware Trading

Address: Blk 206, #01-1217 Toa Payoh North

Tel: 6250 6670

Mon - Sat: 10am - 7pm

Sun: 10am - 5pm

Closed on PH

is kinda of situation behind Braddell MRT station. If you are driving, after u pass by Philips Singapore (should be on ur left hand side), you will see Braddell station in 2mins. Right before the Shell petrol station, you have to turn left (you will see SPH building in front of you); after which you need to turn left again and you will be able to see blk 206 soon..

Remember to call her first before you go down.. Make sure she is around... Cause her other staffs might not give u the max. discount. :P

hehe... no problem... her shop sells all bathroom accessories; hood and hob; heater...

Shopname: Summer Hardware Trading

Address: Blk 206, #01-1217 Toa Payoh North

Tel: 6250 6670

Mon - Sat: 10am - 7pm

Sun: 10am - 5pm

Closed on PH

is kinda of situation behind Braddell MRT station. If you are driving, after u pass by Philips Singapore (should be on ur left hand side), you will see Braddell station in 2mins. Right before the Shell petrol station, you have to turn left (you will see SPH building in front of you); after which you need to turn left again and you will be able to see blk 206 soon..

Remember to call her first before you go down.. Make sure she is around... Cause her other staffs might not give u the max. discount. :P

thanks reno mates! will check it out! :D happy happy~

We confirmed that we will hack away the broken marble... brought my mummy to the house and she also agreed that we should hack the broken marble.. heehee..

so hv to return to Soon Bee Huat to choose the floor tiles! :)

We confirmed that we will hack away the broken marble... brought my mummy to the house and she also agreed that we should hack the broken marble.. heehee..

so hv to return to Soon Bee Huat to choose the floor tiles! :)

So will you be doing marble again ? :unsure: :unsure:

saw some swee swee marble at SBH leh hehehehe :D

wah...congrats!!!

i think i can't pop by chip's place...

it's like a major journey .....lol....

you guys take pics and post ah...

*whisper* this chip take so long then post.. lol....

*looks around*

aiya.. not that i don't want to post pictures.. is no pics for me to take..

I think carpetry will be up maybe this coming weekend.. or next weekend..

cos Monday will do painting.. then can take pics..

plus the floors are all covered with cardboards.. cannot @@ the tiling too.. hahaaha...

by the way.. i didn't went up in the morning today.. wahaha..

went to change my kitchen sink tap and SHOPPING~~~ wahahahaa..