netimpact

Ceiling Leaking Just Before 2nd Appointment

Lol, why BS?

This is very very ridiculous.

Leaking ceiling ?????

The most after ggodwill from HDB and upper floor cost.

Lower floor only foot 25% ( $200 - $300 )

Like that also call lawyer to claim. siao ah

Don't know where you are also later ...

This is very very ridiculous.

Leaking ceiling ?????

The most after ggodwill from HDB and upper floor cost.

Lower floor only foot 25% ( $200 - $300 )

Like that also call lawyer to claim. siao ah

Don't know where you are also later ...

The leaking was not in toilet but near kitchen area. They don't believe that HDB TO can close the case without any repair. The source of leak was caused by dripping tap which we later redirect the tap to drainage pipe. Downstair has already confirmed the leaking has stop with the HDB TO.

Why you need to go RC or MP. Mine was all done by HDB. They write letter, get MP to approve the subsidy. I just wait for the letter woh.

HDB contractor only gives 1 year warranty and leaking is subject to wear n tear mah

So how can you be hold responsible le. At most oso only 1 year