ernieliew75

12 Yr Old 5i Resale Hdb At Cck Ave 3

Proposed MBR Layout (Got 2 x wardrobes, and air-con service window area amended; to conceal with another door, and for putting bags, hanging cloths that were worn before but yet to wash):

8ea8c1c305.jpg

2fa1b27224.jpg

Got my common toilet tap at ADAMAS at Balestier, only $85, last piece in stock, now only left display set at $75 before we left.

b832b8ec80.jpg

Bedroom 2 TV console (didn't want to drill hole on wall, thus bought this).

8755987e00.jpg

Kitchen sink:

e869cd718d.jpg

Will also be getting the following:

JOVEN 35L DRUM HEATER - HORIZONTAL MOUNT TYPE (PUT IN SERVICE BALCONY CABINET)

TURBO TC PO6 CANOPY HOOD, L730 X W310 X H150

ARISTON NRC 641 DB VITROCERAMIC HOB, L590 X W520 X D48

BOSCH WAE 16060SG, 7KG (800RPM) FRONT LOAD WASHER, W600 x D590 x H847

MITBUBISHI MR-V50X-ST 3 DOOR FRIDGE (SILVER), W687 X D694 X H1802, 453L

EUROSPACE ETF1129 60W BLACK TOWER FAN x 4

#9184 SIMS SK185 SINK MIXER WITH HIDDEN EXTENSION HOSE

LEGRAND CONCERTO DOORBELL (#75105) AND LEGRAND PUSH SWITCH (#26590)

Edited by ernieliew75

wow! u guys have bought a lot of stuff liao hor! :)

aiyah . . . we still haven't really started yet. No sofa, no dining table yet.

lao gong very busy recently - even need to work on weekends. :)

if handover end June, i wonder if i will hv enough time to source for suitable furnitures & furnishings or not. :)

ha... he kept saying "take it easy, take it easy" :)

wow! u guys have bought a lot of stuff liao hor! :)

aiyah . . . we still haven't really started yet. No sofa, no dining table yet.

lao gong very busy recently - even need to work on weekends. :)

if handover end June, i wonder if i will hv enough time to source for suitable furnitures & furnishings or not. :)

ha... he kept saying "take it easy, take it easy" :)

Take note, some furnitures need to wait for weeks or even months. Better get early. Cheers.

Just bought this wall conseal set for my bath tub area (Hansgrohe):

6ad32fa139.jpg

6641b5a1da.jpg

892c0a88ec.jpg

Anyway, went to U-Image at Serangoon North Ave 4 (First Center), #02-05 to search for lightings. They are selling LED down lights (7 LED in a set) at $48 per piece. Not sure whether is the price ok. Yet to committ. But they have lots of variety and can custom made to your requirement. Eyeing on the wall LED light for beside table. Quite nice. Any bros and sis here brought lightings from there?

Edited by ernieliew75

Lighting Plan (Those red lines are cove lights with T5, entire house using a lot of T-5, including lightings behind toilet mirrors, study light for daughter, bed head, etc, etc):

f7b3f73dc0.jpg

4 x 3W LED Ligitings at Foyer, Walkway and MBR Entrance:

8ca1911939.jpg

37 x Round PL Downlight for entire house, 18 x 13W and 19 x 18W (FSM Requirement, no square lights in living and bedroom)

980ba4ae13.jpg

Edited by ernieliew75