Our Little Abode @ Pinnacle

Dismantled MBR Toilet Sink In Living Room

DismantledMBRSink.jpg

Service Yard Door Dismantled

ServiceYardDoorDismantled.jpg

Electrical Work In Living Room

ElectricalWorkAtLivingRoom01.jpg

ElectricalWorkAtBombShelter.jpg

Alright...Here are the 3D drawings. Comments are welcome.

Starting with the bomb shelter/dining feature wall, we have our shoe cabinet as shown on the right side of the below picture. Rightfully there should be a drawer below the shoe cabinet seat. It's not shown in the drawing though.

Bomb Shelter/Dining Feature Wall

DiningFeature.jpg

Moving on to the kitchen, we have a u-shaped kitchen (or n-shaped or c-shaped, well... watever :lol: ). The top will be black granite top.

Kitchen & Bar Counter

Kitchen-1.jpg

KitchenArea1.jpg

White and black theme for the living room.

Living Room TV Feature Wall

LivingArea.jpg

Master bedroom consists of the big wardrobe, a TV feature wall and a platform study area. Our intention is that the bed and the study table must face the TV so that we can watch TV be it on the bed or at the study area.

As the console is to be flushed straight with the feature wall, it will be taking up the space at the back of the TV feature wall. Hence Sunny came up with the idea to turn it into a dresser behind the feature wall. Nice idea and I like it. We will also be buying wallpaper for the feature wall.

MBR Wardrobe and TV Feature Wall

MasterTVFeature.jpg

MBR Dresser @ Back Of TV Feature Wall

MasterDresser.jpg

MBR Bedhead

MasterBedhead.jpg

MBR Study Area

MasterStudyArea.jpg

And finally the toilets. Nothing much will be done to the common toilet except building a storage cabinet and shower screen. For the MBR toilet, sink will be replaced and will do up the vanity top, shower screen and storage cabinet.

Toilet

Bathrooms.jpg

There are a lot of items that have not been bought. Somehow we bought more of the not-so-important items rather than the more important ones... :unsure:

Quick update on the things we have bought so far:

- Mitsubishi Electric Air Con

- Dining Table & Chairs From Hommage

- Vees Delicooker

- Dyson Vacuum Cleaner

- Coin Bank From Lucky Cat House

Dining Table & Chairs

DiningTableChairs-1-1.jpg

Vess Delicooker

veesdelicooker-1.jpg

Dyson Vacuum Cleaner

DysonOriginDC20Resized.jpg

DysonOriginDC20_01-1.jpg

Lucky Cat Coin Bank

LuckyCat.jpg

very nice 3Ds!

but the dresser thingy really got to be careful otherwise might bang into it often?

maybe can ask ur ID do a rounded corner?

n guess wat? i got 2 gold cats!

4602844261_7eed5f88fb.jpg

wow jus realised ur cat costs $58.

i bought mine for $5 each at Bugis Street.

maybe u can try n go there see first if u havent order.

Hello , Welcome to RT-blog .

Just to check ar ... if want to go to the sky garden must really pay $5 ar ?

yes, if you are going to the 50th floor sky garden, gotta pay $5 entrance fee. but residents dun have to pay cos they have access cards.

wow jus realised ur cat costs $58.

i bought mine for $5 each at Bugis Street.

maybe u can try n go there see first if u havent order.

We bought our cat already. The price different so big. 11 times more. But guess it's alright since already bought and we do like the design and color of the cat. Hee.

yes, if you are going to the 50th floor sky garden, gotta pay $5 entrance fee. but residents dun have to pay cos they have access cards.

Then can i pay u $2.50 and u bring me up :P

lol

Then can i pay u $2.50 and u bring me up :P

lol

haha...i am not allowed to do tat for money, if kena caught, then my access card will all be confiscated...btw i also haven been up there yet....lol

We bought our cat already. The price different so big. 11 times more. But guess it's alright since already bought and we do like the design and color of the cat. Hee.

ya more importantly u must like first.. its like even if free but dun like also no use :)

haha...i am not allowed to do tat for money, if kena caught, then my access card will all be confiscated...btw i also haven been up there yet....lol

like that u must bring me up for FOC lor :P

:dancingqueen::thumbs up:

Feel like going up take photo. :)

like that u must bring me up for FOC lor :P

:dancingqueen::thumbs up:

Feel like going up take photo. :)

Just pm us if you wanna visit the garden. We can bring you up FOC but most likely on weekend then can.... :)