katfaith

Where To Purchase Cheap & Good Home Appliances

Yesterday I just bought RZ 481 Stainless steel from Everjoint at $752. Is it expensive?

They will deliver to me this saturday. By then i will rate their service. So far i have good experience this time.

Keep us updated :)

Yesterday I just bought RZ 481 Stainless steel from Everjoint at $752. Is it expensive?

They will deliver to me this saturday. By then i will rate their service. So far i have good experience this time.

i just bought my frig last week in bedok central, the uncle told me that toshiba is good.

initially i wanted mitsubishi 3 door $780 with plastic shelves but the uncle told me y dont u buy toshiba 3 door, got tempered glass shelves and the space is wider and deeper, then same function as mitsubishi, only $720 he gave me, free delivery.

uncles over there are friendly. they even search over the internet to help out for the latest models if we have no ideas on certain models. *thumbs up*

i went to everjoint , as i know the toshiba 3 door fridge GRR 45 they quote me only $635 , but i still prefer

made in japan ,so i bought panasonic 3 door fridge NRC 376 $1388 with $100 NTUC vouchers

Any recommendation for 3dr fridge(300L) and top load washing machine(7.5kg)???

Undecided btw Samsung/Mitsubishi fridge and Hitachi/Panasonic/Samsung washing machine

i call to everjoint and also ask me to go down for better quote so i went to their place and give them my list what i want ,

on that day there few customers over there , i see they service the customer quite patient and ok , i also wait quite long

for the quote as they have to serve one by one . they give all the quote want i want and explain quite clear about the items ,

at the end i purchas one led 55 new model hitachi $3146 and fridge hitachi RZ 481 $690 , toshiba w/m 10 kg $525

I agree with what CubeKong mentioned. but wat diff is that i stay near to Everjoint, thus will go down straight to the store to enquire.

Usually if there is customers around, most prob will have to wait a while, but there are 3 promoters in their place, so usually it is pretty fast. If you can go down to the shop, most prob you will be able to get gd information and of course gd price. It definitely worth the wait. Plus Mr Lee and gang are always polite and patient in their explantion. One of the main reason to always go back to them.

Usually their delivery is on times, except for a time when they are caught in jam. But do ask them to give u a call in advance before coming, so that you can have a predication when they will be arriving.

Think best if both side can accomodiate to each other, so that everything go smoothly.

Your bad experience with Everjoint was even before you ordered. Mine was after I placed my order and paid in cash in full, two months before delivery. This was what happaned:

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...st&p=601430

I am definately felt disappointed for Everjoint !!! bad services at all..

at first i heard this shop provide good service, good price. But when i

called them to ask the pricing. they are very impatient and said y not

you come down to our shop, our boss will give you better deal.

Therefore, I rush down immediately on that day before they close,

when i reach, started to ask the price, they said, y not you give me

your list, i will email the pricing next day, follow up by call.

but.....you just wait LONG LONG....they never reply to me at all !!

felt bad on their services now. when ever you call to ask, they dont

wiling to disclose the price, but i walked in...they give this kind of

services !!!

At last, i am upset to call again Everjoint, i simply walked in to

one of neigbourhood at Bedok, I found out the price can also match.

somemore the boss is friendly and willing to discuss with me the spec and

price. Not like bad attitude as Everjoint.

i'm sourcing for fridge, hob, washer & dryer also...did comparison between Best, Gain City, Courts & Parisilk Katong & Holland Village. Guess wat? Courts is the most ex! Parisilk Katong is the lowest but cna only pay cash. parisilk HV is the next best price (ard $20 more) and able to pay cc instalment and free delivery but the lady on the phone bit rude lah and they dun hav old models.

services !!!

i call to everjoint and also ask me to go down for better quote so i went to their place and give them my list what i want ,

on that day there few customers over there , i see they service the customer quite patient and ok , i also wait quite long

for the quote as they have to serve one by one . they give all the quote want i want and explain quite clear about the items ,

at the end i purchas one led 55 new model hitachi $3146 and fridge hitachi RZ 481 $690 , toshiba w/m 10 kg $525

Edited by cubekong

anyone got the email address of everjoint?

i wanna send them my long list and quote :)

*spam Electrical Trading

159 Ang Mo Kio Ave 4 #01-534, 560159, Singapore

p: 64582531  f: 64562335

Got my oven from everjoin too. Good product knowledge! Thumbs up for them

By the way, may I knw where can I get good price for digital lock?

services !!!

Hey Vin,

what is the model that you get for your Toshiba LCD? I got my 40AV700 at the price of $699 net from *spam.

Got my oven from everjoin too. Good product knowledge! Thumbs up for them

By the way, may I knw where can I get good price for digital lock?