bennzi

Short Term Lease In Town/central Area (studio Apartment)

Looking for short term lease preferably studio apartment or whole HDB unit. Good for 2 adults and one 4yr old child.

preferably in town, telok blangah, tiong bahru, bt merah, RV

Can be fully or unfurnish.

My new place under renovations, will need min 1mnth to max 4mnths lease

( Sept 2010 to Dec 2010)

PM me thx!

Looking for short term lease preferably studio apartment or whole HDB unit. Good for 2 adults and one 4yr old child.

preferably in town, telok blangah, tiong bahru, bt merah, RV

Can be fully or unfurnish.

My new place under renovations, will need min 1mnth to max 4mnths lease

( Sept 2010 to Dec 2010)

PM me thx!

Bro

Try getting an agent to find. From my own experience from my own renovation, this kind of rental very difficult. I got the following options during my renovation time

1) Ascott residence as I told another bro in this forum. Price is $7-8k/ mth

2) Rent hotel.

If you are willing to pay commission, find an agent is easier.

Edited by htng

Bro

Try getting an agent to find. From my own experience from my own renovation, this kind of rental very difficult. I got the following options during my renovation time

1) Ascott residence as I told another bro in this forum. Price is $7-8k/ mth

2) Rent hotel.

If you are willing to pay commission, find an agent is easier.

bro, if agent can find one that suits my budget and conditions, i dont mind man :)

I did try before but all run after hearing one mth stay. Maybe lucky can find. I stay in value hotel Thomson n aqueen lavender. $90-100 per night

haha..if reasonable price, my max is 4mnths. min 1mnth. at least not too bad right?

Not really lah. One to four mths is short already. Usually landlord prefer 12mths or minimum 6mths.

alamak!...thats why it is call short term ma...anyway thanks for the time bro!