Daven395

New Lauch Executive Condo At Yishun Avenue 11

EC used to be a good buy 10 years ago. But now with DBSS, many think they can do away with the facility, after all must pay more charges. When DBSS smack in between, EC must move up.

So many category now. Maybe more to come :)

Yap very true DBSS cost only abt $400+ PSF and somehow the location where DBSS is located are always better then EC also wondering why.....The management fee in EC is not cheap either cost about $200 plus per month

Think DBSS can use grant right ? Not sure abt MF, but do they allow 2 cars ?

Hmm for DBSS i guess there aso CPF grant .... but i can confirm 1 car per unit hahhaha

DBSS still can apply grant, also can borrow from HDB concessionary loan, 2-3 cars also can if got space.

And if Ah Gong giving out money, you still considered as staying in 4 room HDB flat so can get more.

For the past few DBSS all quite near MRT or town area.

DBSS still can apply grant, also can borrow from HDB concessionary loan, 2-3 cars also can if got space.

And if Ah Gong giving out money, you still considered as staying in 4 room HDB flat so can get more.

hahaha ya yishun also got one DBSS comin up near yishun safra 10 mins to MRT i think call adora green ...... but dunno when isit gg to luanch

Hmm for DBSS i guess there aso CPF grant .... but i can confirm 1 car per unit hahhaha

Think there should be Maintenance Fees guidelines set up by HDB to follow. Some town actually are in deficits even without the lehman brothers. Guidelines are in place when there are no competition. Who will compete anyway ? DBSS vs resale HDB ....Both w/o facility, fight location and condo sytle living ?

But with the current resale HDB going up. DBSS also siao liao ...

Think there should be Maintenance Fees guidelines set up by HDB to follow. Some town actually are in deficits even without the lehman brothers. Guidelines are in place when there are no competition. Who will compete anyway ? DBSS vs resale HDB ....Both w/o facility, fight location and condo sytle living ?

But with the current resale HDB going up. DBSS also siao liao ...

ya but think in another way lo if u buy a re-sales flat u still need to do reno. even if the flat is in perfect condition the re-sale price especially its COV don come cheap too and reno and COV comes in CASH

Income ceiling 8k got 2-3 cars, IRAS will hunt you ? Better get off this thread.. this thread is for EC le.

After all, dun want to pormote so much for DBSS, later my resale flat price drop le.

ya but think in another way lo if u buy a re-sales flat u still need to do reno. even if the flat is in perfect condition the re-sale price especially its COV don come cheap too and reno and COV comes in CASH

Wah, I think you got the whole picture liao ... Lastly happy bidding, dun guarantee you will get :)

Income ceiling 8k got 2-3 cars, IRAS will hunt you ? Better get off this thread.. this thread is for EC le.

After all, dun want to pormote so much for DBSS, later my resale flat price drop le.

Hahaha u live in yishun too??

I am in the east, but I know that Thomson Line SMRT will run through Yishun, good luck hunting.

The only time I go Yishun is the Orchid country club for my golf game.

I am in the east, but I know that Thomson Line SMRT will run through Yishun, good luck hunting.

The only time I go Yishun is the Orchid country club for my golf game.

Oh but from what i know Thomson Line will pass from AMK to Mandai to Woodland not to yishun ....Hmmm.....but nvm la this project will be years later

TML should not give Yishun, after all there are almost 170,000 HDB dwellers there.

Hmm... Since there are almost 170,000 dwellers then y cant it give yishun?