photog

Paris Cove

Haha.. Lots of time to think of space-planning is really true!

For me and my hubby, we have been scratching our heads over our space-planning for more than 2 months le, even before we signed the OTP for our flat, we already visited IDs to see how we can make the best of the space! But in the end, the final idea comes from both of us, as some of the ideas given by the IDs are really nice, but not really feasible if there's family expansion!

Good luck for your reno, and can't wait to see your end results!

Day 2 : hacking almost completed or completed....

day02a.jpg

kitchen totallly hacked

day02c.jpg

master bathroom too

day02d.jpg

lobang open liao

day02e.jpg

ugly cornices gone!

day02f.jpg

skirtings too

day02g.jpg

saw this scary crack which ran down from the ceiling down. I dun think this is intentional..... :(

Edited by photog

hey fellow pasir risian here too!...If you need to come over and see my newly done up flat..you are welcome to!

Lol.. :P

Btw, I shifted from the west to the east, and found it much breezier, could it be cuz we are near the sea?

Congrats in starting your renovation. Soon you will see your beautiful home being done up to the way you want it to be. :wub:

Why no floor plan? Share leh....

hey fellow pasir risian here too!...If you need to come over and see my newly done up flat..you are welcome to!

Lol.. :P

Btw, I shifted from the west to the east, and found it much breezier, could it be cuz we are near the sea?

oh? which part of PaRis? :P

Day 5 updates. Tiling for the wall started. Plastering of the house happening concurrently. These guys are working really FAST!

day05a.jpg

day05b.jpg

common bathroom

day05c.jpg

Master bathroom

day05a.jpg

plastering of the whole house

Day 5 updates. Tiling for the wall started. Plastering of the house happening concurrently. These guys are working really FAST!

day05a.jpg

day05b.jpg

common bathroom

day05c.jpg

Master bathroom

day05a.jpg

plastering of the whole house

Nice progress. I must say kevin's workers work really fast. I also just finished plastering and now doing up false ceiling.

Plastering for the house completed. Even the doorway is ready. Wall tiles for common bathroom and master bathroom up. :)

day6a.jpg

white white common bathroom

day06b.jpg

tri-color master bathroom

day06c.jpg

doorway ready!

day07a.jpg

my hardworking contractors

day07b.jpg

sealed the lobang above the bathroom door

day07c.jpg

floor tiles done. Din know we cannot use stainless steel drainers in HDB flats.... :(

day07d.jpg

kitchen should be done by today...

here's my 3D drawings from Kevin

kit1_kevin_487pasirris_b.jpg

VERY simple kitchen

mbath_kevin_487pasirris_b.jpg

Masterbath, spent a little more effort for this one....

mbr_kevin_487pasirris_b.jpg

another basic wardrobe

My ideas and design are rather simple, nothing too fanciful due to budget constrain :(

perhaps that's why i got some problem initially trying to find an ID. think most of them will not want to do my project as it's low yield