- Franke LNX 620B S/S Sink c/c waste

ad807cca.jpg

- Showy 3020 Sink Tap

e36ff063.jpg

- Fujioh FX900 hood & FG792 hob

- Ariston FZ61.1 IX

- Champs Accord Instant Heater

Purchase from Mustafa

- Samsung RT50EBPN (Even the popular G** A* B** cannot compete the price)

- LG washing machine WD1070QDP

Air-Conditioner from CoolServe

- Mitsubishi Electrical System 2 (MXY-3A28VA/MSY-GE10VA/MSY-GE18VA) with thicker insulation 1/2 inch

Planning to change my master bathroom door to a PD door! The current door provide by HDB took up too much precious space!

The salesperson from PD door came down yesterday to take down the measurement and provide a quotation. His price is the same as the price quoted by my ID. Only difference is that he is going to absorb the GST!

Originally was going to change both the common and master bathroom door. The salesperson told us the feedbacks that he got is usually the guest spoil the door Coz they don't know how to use the door properly! Haha ... Advice to stick a operating manual behind the door!!

So we decided to only change the master bathroom door! We can only slap ourselves if we spoil it!! @@

Your ID is Fuse Concepts? They were one of our shortlisted ones as well.

All the best for your reno... 8/8 - Huat ah!

Wahaahaa ... Huat ah my lucky house!

Yup... we engage Fuse concepts... so far so good! :good:

Hi littlegreenpea, welcome to Yishun. Glad that your balcony is facing the park.

I like the design of your MBR, especially the color tone. Very nice! :good:

Also have been busy shopping for lights and lamps for the past few weeks

Pendent lamps from dining/breakfast counter

0957cafd.jpg

Kitchen lights

a61d483b.jpg

Ikea sinks & mirrors

fd1155f2.jpg

Right now ... having headaches searching for the perfect wall lamps.

The trend now are crystal lamps, can't seems to find a simple classic wall lamps.

Anyone have lobang on classic wall lamps? I need help! :help:

When u can't find wall lamps that u like in S'pore.... where should u look for it??

Thanks to a friend of my brother... we made a trip across the causeway! We should have cross over earlier... so much more selection! After a few shops...

e54ebeb7.jpg

Viola...

afd78871.jpg

But... they only have BLACK! *HEI*.... so disappointed... THEN the friendly salesperson suggest to spray it white for a small fee! Guess what... This wall lamp only cost me RM45 including the change of colour! :dribble: *OBJECTIVE ACHIEVED*

What's next... A PERFECT SOFA.

Snaps from Park Mall:

c23596a0.jpg

080fafdf.jpg

Snaps from cottage craft:

eb4240a5.jpg

Some random reference:

123d5935.jpg

Love all these ... hefty price to pay for hand crafted furniture. :jawdrop:

Edited by littlegreenpea

Weekends after weekends of sofa shopping .... came across "RECAPTURED", a recommended place to shop for classic theme furnitures in a post in renotalk. So of course must check it out!

It was love at first sight for me. Manage to convince hubby that it is the sofa that we have been searching for *Blink blink*

Beige

7678a544.jpg

Chocolate brown

691b987b.jpg

Super comfy *HEART*

*ANOTHER OBJECTIVE ACHIEVED*