bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

On 4/24/2016 at 0:47 AM, WTLIM said:

Pls email me price for KDK U60 and U48 (both short neck type)?

Do include the installation charge for each fan.

Thanks,

WT

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: 

:drunk: pal

On 4/26/2016 at 4:50 PM, sunshine23 said:

Hi, please email me your ceiling fan price. Thanks!
joycewong23@yahoo.com.sg

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv Emailed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI.... :dribble::dribble:

Hi Bro,

I need a recommendation for a living room ceiling fan. Few criteria that i want,

1) Strong wind

2) Remote Control

3) Bright LED

please recommend. Does the price includes installation?

On 4/30/2016 at 9:38 PM, YanDy said:

Hi Bro,

I need a recommendation for a living room ceiling fan. Few criteria that i want,

1) Strong wind

2) Remote Control

3) Bright LED

please recommend. Does the price includes installation?

Hi pal,

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI.... :dribble::dribble:

On 5/1/2016 at 11:18 PM, dreamoka said:

Can you give me prices of downlight and kdk ceiling fan? Any recommendation would be great too.

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: 

8 hours ago, undestu said:

Hi bro,

I need a ceiling fan installed. Any recommendations?

bipbip23@hmamail.com

Hi pal,

Hv Emailed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI.... :dribble::dribble:

I have mailed you but did not receive your reply. We are looking for wood ceiling fan to match our design. 

Can you please share your catalog? We are looking in particular Fanco S7. Thanks

7 hours ago, linglingg said:

I have mailed you but did not receive your reply. We are looking for wood ceiling fan to match our design. 

Can you please share your catalog? We are looking in particular Fanco S7. Thanks

Hi pal,

and :bow:pardon me for the delayed reply as yr email was in my spam folder.... :dunno::

Hv replied yr email liao.... :sport-smiley-018: 

Edited by bro

50 minutes ago, noster said:

can email me the list u selling with price dun like to look n shop around 

thank alot 

email: impreza_wrx88@hotmail.com

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv Emailed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: 

:drunk: pal

Hi Bro,

I want to install 4 ceiling fans in my HDB. 3 rooms and 1 living room. I definitely want the ceiling fans to be accompanied by light kit.

Can you please email me your pricing for whatever options you have? Thank you so much!!

dareme@hotmail.com