bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

On 5/12/2016 at 3:16 PM, avengers7878 said:

Hi, need quote for installing 3 ceiling fans for bedroom. 1 room already have a Fanco fm3000. just need to replace cause no wind. The other 2 rooms need to have lighting cause only have lighting. Please PM me. Hope to hear from you soon.

Thank you

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: 

:drunk: pal

12 hours ago, zzhuizz7 said:

Hi Bro,

Can advice me on your LED downlight light pricing

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hi bro,

I am looking for two 48" fan with light. And one 52" fan without light and as low as possible. 

Look forward to yiur advice. Thanks!

On 5/16/2016 at 9:14 AM, Alcrez said:

Hi bro,

I am looking for two 48" fan with light. And one 52" fan without light and as low as possible. 

Look forward to yiur advice. Thanks!

Hi pal,

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: Hope u'll save some bucks to buy me kopi....:dribble::dribble:

hello, i need 6 fans for my house. 

can quote me the following or you have any recommendations?

Vento Fino 1+2
Acorn Futuriste, 308
Acorn Futuriste, 309
Acorn Ventilateur 238 

Hi bro, 

Need recommendations for a ceiling fan for a 2.9m tall ceiling. 

Preferably KDK/Crestar and for it to be able to play with my overall scandi/industrial theme. 

By the way do you have a catalog of the lights you carry? 

PS: anyone find the PM system @ renotalk broken?

Hi Bro,

I'm trying to decide the following fans for living room and 3 bedrooms. My ceiling is about 2.55m.

Please quote for

1x KDK u60fw or Fanztec 52" ft-dctw594

(Black with 3 colours led and remote control)

3x KDK u48fw or crestar csl03 ICOL 46"

(Black with 3 colours led and remote control)

Thank you.

Edited by youjiang

Hi Bro,

Need some advice.

I have a high ceiling, about 7M at the highest point, its a angled ceiling. I wanted to have a ceiling fan with light, the floor area is about 3M by 3M for the living area. What do you suggest?

I want to put a ceiling light as well on another side of the dining area, but need long chain to suspend it, will you be able to install?

Also, I'm looking at LED downlights for bedrooms, and installation.

Need to re-route TV point/power socket from one side of the living room to opposite side.

Do you have a shop front? How can we see the design of your products? or do we buy and you install only?

Edited by libra04
Added more information.

I'm hoping to get a fanco sline 52" for my living room and 3 ceiling fan with led lights that looks like 3 rings. Appreciate if you can pm me your recommendations and quote please. Thank u

Hi Bro,

I just got a resale 4 room hdb at punggol area. 

Need your professional advice on the ceiling fan, 2 **** hall , 1 at MB.

1. How should i know what size of ceiling fan suitable for my room?

2. I wish to get the one with LED light, any reliable brand and model recommended?

By the way, do you have showroom or shop? might to share?

On 5/25/2016 at 11:42 PM, Josephinesee01 said:

Hi Bro, 

Can you quote me for installation? Just bought a new Fanco ceiling fan but don't feel the wind even at high speed. Wondering if I have installed at wrong point. 

Thank you

Hi pal,

Pardon me :bow:for the delayed reply as i've just came bk from my overseas trip.....:P

On 5/28/2016 at 9:48 PM, lyn2015 said:

hello, i need 6 fans for my house. 

can quote me the following or you have any recommendations?

Vento Fino 1+2
Acorn Futuriste, 308
Acorn Futuriste, 309
Acorn Ventilateur 238 

Hi pal,

Pardon me:bow: for the delayed reply, as i've just came bk frm my overseas trip....:yeah:

Edited by bro