YogiBubu

Sunshine Court

Fridge and washer

I mainly look at cost ( which one more value), warranty terms and duration, and reliability

Lg not bad for washer, formerly is goldstar

Fridge can look at hitachi which have anti mold seals

This feature normally is one of the wear and tear item in fridge tht is more prone to failure

i got my TV, Fridge, washing machine from Everjoint and soon water heater too.

I can say they have one of the best price in town...only downside is cash payment

Edited by kunxeno

cool ... will check them out soon.

fridge i already shortlisted a mitsubishi fridge liao.

Cos i looking for one of those that have a separate door for the veggie compartment , so total will have 3 doors.

Not much choices in the market now , more economical one is the mitsubishi one.

Aimed hitachi leh , but alot of place say out of stock cos of the thailand flood,they need half a year then can slowly recover their stock. - heard this from gain city sales , dun know true anot , other than that , heard alot of good stuff about hitachi fridge.

washer i looking @ electrolux at this point of time. LG good ?

Try this forum guy called zero

He can match prices

He got a thread here

So far his price matching equivalent to neighbourhood shops

Zero is Jerome. they are neighbourhood shop in ciruit rd. i bought my rinnai hob and hoot from them, good price

cool ... will check them out soon.

fridge i already shortlisted a mitsubishi fridge liao.

Cos i looking for one of those that have a separate door for the veggie compartment , so total will have 3 doors.

Not much choices in the market now , more economical one is the mitsubishi one.

Aimed hitachi leh , but alot of place say out of stock cos of the thailand flood,they need half a year then can slowly recover their stock. - heard this from gain city sales , dun know true anot , other than that , heard alot of good stuff about hitachi fridge.

washer i looking @ electrolux at this point of time. LG good ?

I ordered the hitachi fridge last nov from everjoint. its the best seller in town. Gd stuff need to wait loh :)

Hey all,

Have u all started the reno?

Where you all locate the wardrobe at masterbed room? And what's the size?

Anybody built the partition or divider near the foyer area?

thx for the sharing......

Hey all,

Have u all started the reno?

Where you all locate the wardrobe at masterbed room? And what's the size?

Anybody built the partition or divider near the foyer area?

thx for the sharing......

Mine is where the trunking of the aircon located, built in wardrobe to cover it . Around 4 ft.. Don't know sufficient or not.

I ordered the hitachi fridge last nov from everjoint. its the best seller in town. Gd stuff need to wait loh :)

I bought mine at Lot1 gain city, Lifes Good..quite reasonable plus delivery everything in..I'm looking for a washer now , any recommended model??

Hi Bro

Try LG WFT 9561DD

not bad in terms of features... i am targeting this model :)

was quoted around 656$

Arrival

Arrival of first sofa of my life

bro where u bought ur sofa from ?

I bought @ clementi courts during the grand opening @ 20% off.

recently bought fridge and washer from Kong Tai Electrical @ jurong west , their price comparable with Everjoint. Washing machine prices are one the rise :(

Fridge bought Hitachi - RZ-481EMSX

Washer bought Electrolux - 10751 .

never buy dryer , think can make good use of the wind @ my service yard haha.

Hi neighbours~

We brought our KDK fan from *spam. My husband research say its the cheapest in town.

Our fridge and washing machine are from Mega Discount Store

We brought our bed frame and coffee table from Brighton, their price is inclusive of GST and one lump sum delivery charge.

I'm thinking of doing this for additional wardrobe/storage space w/o having to "sacrifice" Bedroom 2. Need some advice whether this is feasible. Can share with me where r u all planning to put ur wardrobe? Thanks!

Floorplan-addlwardrobeforMBR.png