YogiBubu

Sunshine Court

Yah lah actually shud be dat way, got cock up somewhere..haha

hhaha

understand

i just went to Rinnai Showroom located at Tannery Lane.

A technican showed me around, introducing me to the various models of Cooker Hood and Hob.

There is this model with a inbuilt flame and made or Ceran Glass. As for the Hob, various designs, from conventional to designer style.

I was quite impressed....

Hi Herbalteh,

That would be great! Please pm me and i would check with the installer!!

Would mention u as well :)

And thanks for ur post on the rain shower as well... I definitely would be getting it...

It would feel like u r in warm rain after a heavy work day... but hope the water pressure

will be strong enough at 7th floor...

Anyone has thot up of adding a bathtub :) but i believe it would be too squeezy!

I will PM you in a short while... on the installer contact. No obligations...

7th floor? the water pressure is good enough. My unit water pressure is like lao sai one...

FYI, if you get rain shower, dont get those very very big one...else, the water pressure is like peeing....hahaa

I will PM you in a short while... on the installer contact. No obligations...

7th floor? the water pressure is good enough. My unit water pressure is like lao sai one...

FYI, if you get rain shower, dont get those very very big one...else, the water pressure is like peeing....hahaa

Aiyo, haha... won get de big one den!! :)

Hi, neighbour.. How's ur reno? Started?

Hi Yogi

Your @ the same floor with me ?

Reno started liao , floor and painting done , just installed air con yesterday.

lights are going up this friday i think.

saw the unit beside me doing flooring yesterday as well.

Hi Yogi

Your @ the same floor with me ?

Reno started liao , floor and painting done , just installed air con yesterday.

lights are going up this friday i think.

saw the unit beside me doing flooring yesterday as well.

Nope mine is 7 th floor

hhaha

understand

i just went to Rinnai Showroom located at Tannery Lane.

A technican showed me around, introducing me to the various models of Cooker Hood and Hob.

There is this model with a inbuilt flame and made or Ceran Glass. As for the Hob, various designs, from conventional to designer style.

I was quite impressed....

I bought mine all fr Rinnai.. Got good lobang, can try at bukit merah lane for good bargain.. Shop is facing directly to queensway shopping centre..

Hi Bro....

I know liao... The shop should be inside Alexander village..

I be gg there this coming sat.

thkx

Hi Bro....

I know liao... The shop should be inside Alexander village..

I be gg there this coming sat.

thkx

is it at block 121?

Cheap to get from there?

is it at block 121?

Cheap to get from there?

I got this also fr 1 of the forumer here..But too bad mine already bought at Jln besar oreadi. Got 3 burner ,slim hood and built in oven for 1.5k..You can check out the price first b4 committing anything..

Guys, did u all get the letter, stating there will be a Sunshine Court Completion Ceremony on March 4th?

They also have stated that a selected few will get keys to their units from guest of honor, Mr. Zaqy Mohamad as well…

I think 476A would be finally open and people will start getting keys from March onwards!!

Keeping my fingers crossed that I would be receiving early March itself!! Can’t wait for renovation to begin!

Guys, did u all get the letter, stating there will be a Sunshine Court Completion Ceremony on March 4th?

They also have stated that a selected few will get keys to their units from guest of honor, Mr. Zaqy Mohamad as well…

I think 476A would be finally open and people will start getting keys from March onwards!!

Keeping my fingers crossed that I would be receiving early March itself!! Can’t wait for renovation to begin!

Maybe its you,next time can see ur face on TV..Free publicity...

hahaha

thats what i tot also...

this type of thing...if kena arrowed or nominated, can say dont go or not??

hahaha

thats what i tot also...

this type of thing...if kena arrowed or nominated, can say dont go or not??

If you say don't go, next time they cut ur water supply... Hahaha