beetroot

Dong Tu

her mirror in MBR is expose .. not the hidden within the wardrobe type isit ..

Mirror at dinning table ... no no ..

ya ya, er mirror is exposed, 4 panels fully exposed facing her bed directly.

not good. Mirror reflect the bed and some more didn't cover up.

Anyway .. it is over ?

it's no good but does not cause her to stray.

not good. Mirror reflect the bed and some more didn't cover up.

Anyway .. it is over ?

thank god its over and the couple has reconciled.

thats why now she has cover it up already.

thank god its over and the couple has reconciled.

thats why now she has cover it up already.

I believe most of the time is her ba zi already got the sign of 桃花... that explains it .

yalor.

in most cases, for such strayingoff things...watch out the kitchen stove and the SW area.

yalor.

in most cases, for such strayingoff things...watch out the kitchen stove and the SW area.

Har .. not only that. . must found out the Tao hua wei of that gal ... then look at Floor Plan to see if any thing affect or not ..

Very wide scope hor .

Har .. not only that. . must found out the Tao hua wei of that gal ... then look at Floor Plan to see if any thing affect or not ..

Very wide scope hor .

btw,

quick go put a playboy playmate poster at your NW location....wakakkaka

btw,

quick go put a playboy playmate poster at your NW location....wakakkaka

For wat ... I place a water feature (got spot light effect, little noise with water flow) at NW alreadt

but you need to convert to muslim.

for getting 2nd wife. :(

why har ? my tao hua not at NW what .

HI all

I am getting the key for my new house.

Can anyone help to advise whether the rituals for the following is to be carried out by the FSM or ourself

1) opening the doors for the first time

2) dongtu (to start reno)

3) xietu (to finish reno)

4) house moving in

5) Ang Shen & Ang ZHu Xian

what are the things we need to take note thanks.

HI all

I am getting the key for my new house.

Can anyone help to advise whether the rituals for the following is to be carried out by the FSM or ourself

1) opening the doors for the first time

2) dongtu (to start reno)

3) xietu (to finish reno)

4) house moving in

5) Ang Shen & Ang ZHu Xian

what are the things we need to take note thanks.

1) opening the doors for the first time = YOU

2) dongtu (to start reno) = YOU

3) xietu (to finish reno) = YOU

4) house moving in = YOU

5) Ang Shen & Ang ZHu Xian = monk or taoist priest.

Auspicious dates for all the above = FSM.

1) opening the doors for the first time = YOU

2) dongtu (to start reno) = YOU

3) xietu (to finish reno) = YOU

4) house moving in = YOU

5) Ang Shen & Ang ZHu Xian = monk or taoist priest.

Auspicious dates for all the above = FSM.

mace thanks for your prompt reply. really nice to have you all around.

really know nothing abt this.

more question from me, so we shall check with the FSM on what is the procedure har?

But its seems that diff FSM has diff ways of doing it then how?

Can anyone advise what i need to do for open door?

mace thanks for your prompt reply. really nice to have you all around.

really know nothing abt this.

more question from me, so we shall check with the FSM on what is the procedure har?

But its seems that diff FSM has diff ways of doing it then how?

Can anyone advise what i need to do for open door?

then follow your fsm's procedure lor...not much difference.

OPEN DOOR

1) choose a auspicious date

2) bring rice+salt+glutinous rice mix in a big bowl/small pail and throw on all corners of each room/toilet/kitchen all the way from ther rear to front door, close the door and dont re-enter until 3 days later.