ButterLeeFly

L Box Lighting In Masterbedroom

I need to know whether constructing L Box lighting in masterbedroom is advisable?

I'm just worried of the fengshui expecially on top of the bed. Read in fengshui books, the meant beams. Is L Box consider beam?

Any advise out there will be very much appreciated.

Thanks alot

I need to know whether constructing L Box lighting in masterbedroom is advisable?

I'm just worried of the fengshui expecially on top of the bed. Read in fengshui books, the meant beams. Is L Box consider beam?

Thanks alot

L box on top of bed....jialat le....read what Ah Chek bepgof wrote about placebo effect? This wanna sure got effect le

Thanks alot

L box shouldn't be considered a beamzzzz. Then don't construct over head lor

Thanks alot

If u regard this as bad, then don't construct lor. Why trouble the troubles?

L box on top of bed....jialat le....read what Ah Chek bepgof wrote about placebo effect? This wanna sure got effect le

Feel shiok name being cited. Thank you.

Don't really undertsand bepgof was writing about. Can help to explain why bad?

Just had my feng shui done for my new flat. Din really ask much but if to have L box in the MBR its better to do a U shape one avoiding the part where the headboard of the bed is.

Don't really undertsand bepgof was writing about. Can help to explain why bad?

bepgof says, if u think it is bad, then it is bad. If u think it is ok, then it is ok.

L box shouldn't be considered a beamzzzz. Then don't construct over head lor

Your "head" still "within the box".

bepgof says, if u think it is bad, then it is bad. If u think it is ok, then it is ok.

My foot foot la....don't bring psychology into feng shui