HaiDeChen

3 Roomer In Potong Pasir

I'm still thinking should i down the 40% tomorrow. If you take a look at my thread, past 3 days was like that. I question him today why there's no work done and he says plumbering will take place tml cos the toilet stuffs will be in tml... Not sure how long will plumbering gonna take place plus painting/plastering not yet done. What would you do if you were me? Should i down first or down half of the 40%.

how much have you paid so far? he delayed, then you delay too lah... pay him after you see plumbing has been done. plumbing quite fast, 1 day should be done.

as of now is 55%

15% upon confirmation - Paid

40% upon commencement of work - Paid

40% upon delivery of carpentry - unpaid

5% upon completion work - unpaid

as of now is 55%

15% upon confirmation - Paid

40% upon commencement of work - Paid

40% upon delivery of carpentry - unpaid

5% upon completion work - unpaid

then you wait loh, till the carpentry are being delivered. you only done your plumbing, so no need to pay them so fast.

round you in, then too many already.... 5 legs how to play?

I be kopiboy lor... u all carry on play. I dun 'chup ji kah' then.. Lol :P

hehe...u guys really like mahjong huh?

Anyway, renovation lull, very bored at seeing small things done at my place. Tomorrow tiles will be laid down, going to try and catch a glimpse of it!

No interesting updates on reno, so update on purchases! Lots of weird stuff from etsy!

460430_4568448322263_1421784299_o_zps72783883.jpg

30343_4548615946466_1271014089_n_zps1041127d.jpg

530506_4582420951570_1146990408_n_zps2495dd3e.jpg

706061_4578162285106_878591917_o_zps4e097eee.jpg

hehe...u guys really like mahjong huh?

Anyway, renovation lull, very bored at seeing small things done at my place. Tomorrow tiles will be laid down, going to try and catch a glimpse of it!

No interesting updates on reno, so update on purchases! Lots of weird stuff from etsy!

460430_4568448322263_1421784299_o_zps72783883.jpg

30343_4548615946466_1271014089_n_zps1041127d.jpg

530506_4582420951570_1146990408_n_zps2495dd3e.jpg

706061_4578162285106_878591917_o_zps4e097eee.jpg

The tea towels are cute! What are those in the last pic - art prints?

all last 2 pics are coasters. :)

Anyway, some progress has been made over the weekend.

Craftstone Brickwall partially up!

WindowsPhone_20121216_004_zps69e5d9a5.jpg

I like my wooden floor with the brickwall...sigh..it's a waste, i planned to have a tv console put there.

aircon unit is above the wall

WindowsPhone_20121216_001_zps45d83e54.jpg

MBR toilet without tiles:

WindowsPhone_20121216_005_zpsfa03f0cc.jpg

The other toilet...also without tiles:

WindowsPhone_20121216_007_zps83660f84.jpg

exposed pipes look a bit weird, but i guess just have to get used to it, not going to waste more money concealing it