Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

Good Morning to all..

my last blog entry is up.. enjoy the pictures and thank u to all who make my blog so happening... !!

All thanks to everyone who read and talk or just read my blog..

i am the happiest blogger here! :sport-smiley-004:

Happy Good Friday and Easter Week!

One foto for all to preview to my blog !!

kw0q4117fafterim7.jpg

Wow,,, yr hse is very colourful and bright !!

Very nice.. unlike my hse which will be orh lu lu one....

Wow,,, yr hse is very colourful and bright :sport-smiley-004:

wait till you see mine.... !!

Wow,,, yr hse is very colourful and bright :sport-smiley-004:

my house is white white plain plain one. .. !! !!

thanks everyone..

i am still around just that for my reno blog will not be adding more pictures.. the pictures will tell for themselves.. !!

will help out or spam in renotalk blogs !! .. !!

ahnah - thanks for explaining but its abit deep for me.. :o hee hee

diva - its my best friend lamp since poly days... many years she got it from Australia and she didnt want it, so i kept for her until now.. guess its still usable.. so sometimes just put there for show...

i think now those novelty shops sell much cheaper... about 80 bucks for one? :sport-smiley-004:

Mace - when ur place starts reno must have a blog hor.. then i can spam spam :P

ah_guan thanks - erh the blue by roy, the wall by Soma - he took quite some time to have this combo.. roy wants his blue all over the house... we actually use another colour but it didnt come out nice... this was last min change.. !!

check out the rest in the blog pictures.. !!

have a good weekend!

thanks storeberry, ah kiat :notti:

it was not that neat.. they put everything away to create that look ... !!

erh at first was this colour but i saw it i just didnt like it that much

img0801adk0.jpg

so my ID gave me this final colour... when i first saw it i love it.. :notti:

kw0q4132fafterig9.jpg

good morning to all... had a nice little lazy weekend..

hope everyone have a good week ahead..

in need of 2 cup of coffee today... :dancingqueen:

:good:zz zz zz zz

good morning to all... had a nice little lazy weekend..

hope everyone have a good week ahead..

in need of 2 cup of coffee today... :dancingqueen:

:good:zz zz zz zz

dun drink too much .. it will cause headache.

good morning ahnah,

serious? drinking coffee will caused headache?

i drink during working hrs.. after working hrs hardly touch.. weird erh?

maybe that explains why during working offices have headaches!! :good: hee hee

bad coffee zz

email down... cant do much work :dancingqueen:

good morning ahnah,

serious? drinking coffee will caused headache?

i drink during working hrs.. after working hrs hardly touch.. weird erh?

maybe that explains why during working offices have headaches!! :good: hee hee

bad coffee zz

email down... cant do much work :dancingqueen:

email down .. common lah ...

To all,

If I dun have AutoCAD Software and yet wan to view DWG file, what is the best free viewer ?