Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

is ok to call master one lar... i also call my friend master when she teach me something...

then when i teach her she call me master hehehe....

ya my work place is at RP

yea. a few buildings were evacuated. mine in tanjong pagar never get evacuated leh. and i actually didnt feel anything altho my colleagues all felt it. My hubby say coz my bum too big absorb all the shock :( hmph

oooo whos going batam whos going batam? wah odie your thread move v fast leh. i last night and this morning nvr read already jump 2 pages! cant catch wat is the topic now liao..

i tried batam view resort before.. and some other hotel in town coz wanted to go shopping.... but hor.. i think batam the beach not as nice as bintan.. shopping oso not as good as bkk.. so prefer to go bintan and bkk instead lo :)

I help Odie to ans (She went to see doc) :P

U can talk anything under the sun. :(:yamseng:

yea. a few buildings were evacuated. mine in tanjong pagar never get evacuated leh. and i actually didnt feel anything altho my colleagues all felt it. My hubby say coz my bum too big absorb all the shock :) hmph

aiyoh!

your hubby so bad!:( Terrible!

actually, i said the same thing to my FW.

Edited by kenmura

yea. a few buildings were evacuated. mine in tanjong pagar never get evacuated leh. and i actually didnt feel anything altho my colleagues all felt it. My hubby say coz my bum too big absorb all the shock :) hmph

hmm....me gonna tell my wife the same...thanks for the tip.

:(:yamseng::P

I help Odie to ans (She went to see doc) :P

U can talk anything under the sun. :(:yamseng:

hehe. yar Odie has the longest running thread. oh dear shes sick? my hubby too. lots of people are sick nowadays. must be chinese new year eat too many goodies la!

aiyoh!

your hubby so bad!:D Terrible!

actually, i said the same thing to my FW.

hmm....me gonna tell my wife the same...thanks for the tip.

:P:):)

Aiya you 2 guys are so bad!:P next time must censor my posting heehee.

which hotel u normally go to?

Royal Hotel most of the time.

Some other hotel that I went are :

Pelita Hotel

Hotel 89

Island View

Royal Hotel most of the time.

Some other hotel that I went are :

Pelita Hotel

Hotel 89

Island View

u go there on ur own?

roughly what is the damage and how u get from ferry to hotel?

i guess many knows that my greatest fear is the transfer trip :(

u go there on ur own?

roughly what is the damage and how u get from ferry to hotel?

i guess many knows that my greatest fear is the transfer trip :(

nope, I got a private tour guide who is a pretty chinese gal and yet can speak mandarin, english and bahasa.

all the time she open her mouth .. i no need to bargain or speak to any of the local there.

HOtel Damage : SGD 35 to SGD 65

Ferry from Harbour Front : $32

bintan need how much?

i've never gone to resort before :notti:

What's your expectation of a resort :notti:

the price range according to the kind of service and comfort leh :notti:

What's your expectation of a resort :notti:

the price range according to the kind of service and comfort leh :notti:

my expectations very easy...

got nice scenery, bed no bed bugs, got swimming pool, can laze ard can already!

Bintan .. easily go 200-400 SGD

nice scenery ? garden view, pool view, sea view, hill view .......

all these are priced differently one :notti: