Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

it was removed loooooooooong ago, just you all realised now only :notti:

because everything you do also quiet like a church mice ...

haha understood...... :lol:

btw dun see my shi fu and shi jie (kon n zeny) hop in liao hor... wondering how they are...... :(

err.. tot you have our email & msn? :dunno:

anyway, have been busy with work... travelling... meetings.... super tired :notti:

because everything you do also quiet like a church mice ...

you want me to carry a loud speaker around ar? :bow:

you want me to carry a loud speaker around ar? :notti:

no need... i thot it is already built-in ?

but obviously not good enuf for you, coz you still complaininig :notti:

not me complain ... is that no one know at all .. except me ..

hi phantom, nice to see u around.. sorry hor.. that time didnt have much time to entertain you both.. really paiseh.. i think this blog also slow down a lot liao.. not much of time to chat.. :notti: hee hee

hi kon, haha yeah lor.. i hardly track blogs liao.. :dunno: hee hee

getting lazy n lazy... :lol::(zz zz

ahnah where did u get? vivo or in shenton way? haha guys shoes looks the same leh.. hahahaha :bow:

hi phantom, nice to see u around.. sorry hor.. that time didnt have much time to entertain you both.. really paiseh.. i think this blog also slow down a lot liao.. not much of time to chat.. :notti: hee hee

hi kon, haha yeah lor.. i hardly track blogs liao.. :dunno: hee hee

getting lazy n lazy... :lol::(zz zz

ahnah where did u get? vivo or in shenton way? haha guys shoes looks the same leh.. hahahaha :bow:

My shoe har ....

Phantom won't have..

Kon won't have..

but Roy and myself should have this type of shoe

Edited by ahnah

erh how come they dont have leh?

only especially for u and roy ah? :notti:

hee hee :dunno:

What type of things that. ..

Me and Roy had to do ..

whereby Phantom and Kon no need to do ... think .... dun sleep Zzzzzzzzzz

no need. ...

I got this .

spareshoe.jpg

i noe this one... size 275? Think you must have hard time tying ur shoe lace :notti:

hey good to see shifu Kon back...... u must be trapped inside soul society....... :dunno:

i noe this one... size 275? Think you must have hard time tying ur shoe lace :lol:

hey good to see shifu Kon back...... u must be trapped inside soul society....... :lol:

where got hard tme ... i use to it liao ..

just that.. .after tieing the shoe lace... i cannot stand up. .. hahaha... old liao.

where got hard tme ... i use to it liao ..

just that.. .after tieing the shoe lace... i cannot stand up. .. hahaha... old liao.

hahaha :lol: wearing is still not so bad... taking out is worse :lol:

When take out .. all lizard, cocache will die ...

hahaha... urs so power ah?

so u oso wearing the green socks?

hahaha... urs so power ah?

so u oso wearing the green socks?

how come u know ... u got super natural power ?