Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

u also on ?

onz what ? if you are thinking what i thinking which is hopping from places to places..

got to see dates then onz leh :)

i dun really like to drink wine one :dunno:

onz what ? if you are thinking what i thinking which is hopping from places to places..

got to see dates then onz leh :)

i dun really like to drink wine one :dunno:

the project "place hopping" had been drag many months liao..

.. i like to drink .. but I'm fussy drinker ...

the project "place hopping" had been drag many months liao..

.. i like to drink .. but I'm fussy drinker ...

i noe..but bo pian leh.. either kon working or got family gather or travelling :)

so We and Odie .. wait for your Kon's timing lor ...

we will let you know again :)

btw side track, did you check out the clock shop at novena square ? are they really that nice and material wise are they good ?

from the net it seem very artistic all the clocks and the price is cheap :dunno:

we will let you know again :)

btw side track, did you check out the clock shop at novena square ? are they really that nice and material wise are they good ?

from the net it seem very artistic all the clocks and the price is cheap :dunno:

we were there on last Thursday .. i will say not bad. maybe u wan to check it personally.

I might consider engage them to do som customize painting...

we were there on last Thursday .. i will say not bad. maybe u wan to check it personally.

I might consider engage them to do som customize painting...

then did you get any clock :dancingqueen:

what kind of material they use har? really plywood like what it say on the net ?

ah... my zeny is back :P

:dancingqueen: hahahha how long liao? anytime ba..

only some dates in may cant.. will let u both know later... hmmm

Wee - erh.. hee hee i still looking for the before look for the red room.. :(

yeah.. i need to protect some of my toys liao... especially the white ones.. they turning colour already..

ahh.. roy complain this morning that his belt turn moldy!! :P its in our MBR.. sigh.. beside using those thirsty hippo what other more economy brand to use? i dont want to keep buying and throw away.. sigh.. why my things turn so fast moldy!! :(

then did you get any clock :P

what kind of material they use har? really plywood like what it say on the net ?

not yet, cause i didn't make up my mind where to place the clock, the color of the clock ..

u can even use your own photo to make the backdrop of the clock.

ah... my zeny is back :P

:dancingqueen: hahahha how long liao? anytime ba..

Wee - erh.. hee hee i still looking for the before look for the red room.. :(

yeah.. i need to protect some of my toys liao... especially the white ones.. they turning colour already..

ahh.. roy complain this morning that his belt turn moldy!! :( its in our MBR.. sigh.. beside using those thirsty hippo what other more economy brand to use? i dont want to keep buying and throw away.. sigh.. why my things turn so fast moldy!! :(

har ? so far I only found my army boots turn moldy .. that why i remove from HSS and put on the mini shoe rack.

I'm using a recycle one .... bought it HomeFix shop . .

Chicken Wing anyone ..

chickenrice.jpg

ah... my zeny is back :(

:P hahahha how long liao? anytime ba..

Wee - erh.. hee hee i still looking for the before look for the red room.. :P

ahh.. roy complain this morning that his belt turn moldy!! :( its in our MBR.. sigh.. beside using those thirsty hippo what other more economy brand to use? i dont want to keep buying and throw away.. sigh.. why my things turn so fast moldy!! :(

:dancingqueen: yes i'm back...getting bored these day :P

hmm.... i din really notice anything turned moldy except for the silicon edge of the toilet bowl but had already solved them with DUCK MOLD cleaner :P so cant advise what can you do to prevent things from getting moldy :(

not yet, cause i didn't make up my mind where to place the clock, the color of the clock ..

u can even use your own photo to make the backdrop of the clock.

dun want to scare pple at night :(:D

:dancingqueen: yes i'm back...getting bored these day :(

hmm.... i din really notice anything turned moldy except for the silicon edge of the toilet bowl but had already solved them with DUCK MOLD cleaner :( so cant advise what can you do to prevent things from getting moldy :(

dun want to scare pple at night :P :P

how come the silicon edge of the toilet bowl can turn moldy one .. so strange.

if dun wan to scare ppl ...

put a pretty gal pic that suits Kon's taste lor.

hahaha put which model / actress face on the clock ah? i think zeny will help to play darts at the clock there :P

hee hee hee

wah :dancingqueen: ahnah - making me hungry.... :(