Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

how come the silicon edge of the toilet bowl can turn moldy one .. so strange.

if dun wan to scare ppl ...

put a pretty gal pic that suits Kon's taste lor.

strange ? silicon edge moldy common thing leh

hmm...ok got chance i ask him which model or actress face he want to see :bangwall:

hahaha put which model / actress face on the clock ah? i think zeny will help to play darts at the clock there :P

hee hee hee

wah :bangwall: ahnah - making me hungry.... :dancingqueen:

hungry ... go and eat lor ...

strange ? silicon edge moldy common thing leh

hmm...ok got chance i ask him which model or actress face he want to see :P

Zeny : NPNT ... show me pic. How abt .... 饭岛爱 for the clock ??

Btw.. just now tried the Curry Chicken RIce set meal $4.50 at the Nasi Lemark Staff at RiverVale Plaza ..

not bad... 5/10 ... given 3 big piece of chicken meat. But the rice is a bit hardened.

Edited by ahnah

hungry ... go and eat lor ...

Zeny : NPNT ... show me pic. How abt .... 饭岛爱 for the clock ??

Btw.. just now tried the Curry Chicken RIce set meal $4.50 at the Nasi Lemark Staff at RiverVale Plaza ..

not bad... 5/10 ... given 3 big piece of chicken meat. But the rice is a bit hardened.

how to show you picture when i ALREADY got rid of it :bangwall::bangwall:

ok...next time still have i will take picture and show you ;)

how to show you picture when i ALREADY got rid of it :bangwall::bangwall:

ok...next time still have i will take picture and show you ;)

ok ok .. dun bangwall .. i feel the earth shaking again...

we will let you know again :bangwall:

btw side track, did you check out the clock shop at novena square ? are they really that nice and material wise are they good ?

from the net it seem very artistic all the clocks and the price is cheap :bangwall:

hey, welcome back.... u guys meant front? I just bought last week... not bad, but havent hang yet ;)

i got Passion

the colour is darker than u seen on the pict

can see that you are really artistic , all your painting are rather abstract :P

for me...i more toward " ahead of time" or natural touch......

wonder which one suit my limited house theme

or... else...i get something totally out of the theme :notti:

anyway got to go down to novena sq to see the real McCoy :)

Edited by zeny

hey, welcome back.... u guys meant front? I just bought last week... not bad, but havent hang yet :sport-smiley-004:

wah.... u faster than me ....

can see that you are really artistic , all your painting are rather abstract :bangwall:

for me...i more toward " ahead of time" or natural touch......

wonder which one suit my limited house theme

or... else...i get something totally out of the theme :sport-smiley-004:

anyway got to go down to novena sq to see the real McCoy :sport-smiley-004:

let us know what is your choice then ...

oooo yeah i saw this website before

another website bluberi intro is the www.winkplay.com

local website with DIY wallpaper.. not sure whether i should get one too

ahnah that dragon looks fierce...

Not - how much is one clock? oh never mind saw the price on the website hahaha :sport-smiley-004:

Zeny did u get one too?

i got my Samsung 8.4 HP! the queue at CP is terrible

i had waited for 45 mins just to get one fone.. sigh should have gone on a working weekday... :sport-smiley-004:

Edited by Odielim

Not - how much is one clock? oh never mind saw the price on the website hahaha :P

Zeny did u get one too?

i had waited for 45 mins just to get one fone.. sigh should have gone on a working weekday... :bangwall:

not yet... need to go down and see it myself then decide :P

the dragon look fierce and very wei leh :P

which one of WA30 are you refering to ? 3007 or 3008 ?

i had waited for 45 mins just to get one fone.. sigh should have gone on a working weekday... :good:

Very similar website ...

Fierce Dragon i know. . still hesitate whether to do it or not ...

How much did you get that samsung 8.4?

Ooooo at novea there? hmmm quite like their clocks but we had not decided yet to put anything on the wall..

#############

$168 and upgrade SIM card to 3G...

wanted Nokia phone with bluetooth but all way above my budget.. :P Samsung 13.8 also nice.. but i didnt want to spend too much on my hp.. hee hee

didnt trade in my nokia though.. its my second alarm clock in the morning until it spoilt...

that is what happened to my other nokia phone last year... :good:

##############

Good morning.. today feeling so nice to sleep!! :):P

woke up by lighting and thunder @ 4am... sigh... the whole room so bright...

*enjoying hot coffee*