Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

:P where is my zeny? :P

ahnah - that chocolate fill with orange....????

pictures tomorrow night.. tonight too tired and just got back...

:help::good:

hi devilaz! nice to see u around again :sport-smiley-004:

good morning :)

still so sleepy! :P :P zz no mood to work :sport-smiley-004:

zz zz zz

haha i guess not all can stay in this forum for long..

need new blood to take over.. :jawdrop:

Even Kon and Zeny's blog also take out liao.

:P where is my zeny? zz

ahnah - that chocolate fill with orange....????

pictures tomorrow night.. tonight too tired and just got back...

:jawdrop::P

hi devilaz! nice to see u around again :sport-smiley-004:

Yes... fill with Orange.

From Korea.

Edited by ahnah

ah? they took their blog out? how come leh?

ahnah - nice anot? very sweet?

haven't try yet.

Siao lao ...

my Big bIg shareholder ask me to stand by at Singapore.... support him how to use Samsung i600 when he travel to Manila ......

I never use Samsung phone b4 ..... sigh ~ job scope is getting wider.

open and eat it!

hahaha i think i prefer pure chocolate fudge! :jawdrop:

heh heh heh

my friend bought a cake from our canteen - label - ice-cream cake.. we thought should be nice.. end up its just chocolate cream cake! we tried to tell ourselves cheap cannot have the real ice-cream.. hahaha (cheap lar.. 2 bucks only) maybe just a fanciful name to attract us... :)

Siao lao ...

my Big bIg shareholder ask me to stand by at Singapore.... support him how to use Samsung i600 when he travel to Manila ......

I never use Samsung phone b4 ..... sigh ~ job scope is getting wider.

play around with the features lor.. i think not too hard.. i do like samsung fone.. just sms quite hard to get used to since i used nokia cheap fones for a long time.. :o

quite user friendly liao mah...

play around with the features lor.. i think not too hard.. i do like samsung fone.. just sms quite hard to get used to since i used nokia cheap fones for a long time.. :notti:

quite user friendly liao mah...

Too late already .. he just saw me ... tell me to prep. and then he went off liao ..

Do I really look like IT of everything ? NO ! ! ! :jawdrop::o:)

Too late already .. he just saw me ... tell me to prep. and then he went off liao ..

Do I really look like IT of everything ? NO ! ! ! :):dunno::(

think u need to buy phone mag to read too... not just IT related mag :lol:

sooner or later..... will ask you about ofc reno...... create a blog or something....... :D

u are the MAN! :notti:

think u need to buy phone mag to read too... not just IT related mag :dunno:

sooner or later..... will ask you about ofc reno...... create a blog or something....... :(

u are the MAN! :)

in year 2003 and 2004 ...

I already in charge of ofc reno ....

this 3rd round ... me still handle it ...

now waiting for proposal of the floor plan from the Contractor..