Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

:lol: heh heh... meant to type "stuRdy" not study !!

It is ok .. our finger too fat.. type wrongly is very common.

ikea cheap mah...

from where from? :lol:

what to do? dont have high standard... mine only low low standard... !!

haha

:rolleyes::P8| super sleepy n tired... :notti: :notti: 8|zz zz zz zz zz

ikea cheap mah...

from where from? :lol:

what to do? dont have high standard... mine only low low standard... !!

haha

8|:notti: :notti: super sleepy n tired... 8|zz zz zz zz zz zz zz

ya lor ... last time I choose Ikea also because of it cheap price ... but in the end .. it won't last long.

we only low low standard . . .

:rolleyes: heh heh... meant to type "stuRdy" not study :P

hi h ... so you are there yesterday ....

me and regina are keep guessing who is this Indonesia guy .... Odie told us is Devilaz ...... hahahahahaa

摆乌龙 = Bai Wu Long

sorry lar.... i told u i goof up again! :lol:

GnM didnt send me a picture of them before mah... hahahahahahhaa !!

should ask phantom.. same problem also... hee hee hee

Edited by Odielim

!! dark dark skin means Indonesian? :lol:

u guys really enjoyed hor... so good.... too bad I was working couldn't join...... :rolleyes:

who was there?

any pict to show me?

!! dark dark skin means Indonesian? :lol:

u guys really enjoyed hor... so good.... too bad I was working couldn't join...... :rolleyes:

who was there?

any pict to show me?

yesterday scold my wife for not charging her mobile phone again ... if not take those nice nice pics (like the curry chicken) ... and odie best buddy .. (the young pretty gal) and show you here.

:lol: curry chicken and chio bu.... !!

alamak... tot ur missy is using N73... that can take swee swee pict?

:lol: curry chicken and chio bu.... !!

alamak... tot ur missy is using N73... that can take swee swee pict?

yes .. she is using .. but she kaysu pattern .. wanted to flat the battery again and again before recharging overnight ...

so .. in the end .. no batt .. no pics.

haha !! so odie i wanna see both the curry chicken and ur buddy, any picts to show? :lol:

she Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

my friend ah... erh.. she was playing with the camera.. haha dont think have any pictures of her... only long time ago pictures... email tonight after come back home lor..

i think roy took the food pictures... cant remember what was in the camera also.. the whole event only beginning part.. the rest no time to take lor.. hahaha... quite sad lor... too busy liao... :(

wah.... like tat u oso noe ah? :(

She keep mentioned that she wan to Zzzzzzzzz ... and not the first time on Monday liao.