Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

huh? you also dunno then why everyone sign up as members :bangwall: :bangwall:

jsut tried it out lor.

Good afternoon,

sorry busy whole day... so tiring.. :bangwall:

more work to do.. this that this that... arghh.... :bangwall:

erh dont really know how to use the website yet... will try to look into it more.. :P

add me add me~ :P

you join already?

hmm... me will try to look for you :P

btw what does this mylot about ?

is it the same as Multiply ?

it is similar, but this one pays to post... so with the rate of chatting that goes on in this thread, you can try posting there to earn some money at the same time...

I was telling those who signed up that it is a nice bonus for chatting and keeping in-touch with each other ;)

huh? you also dunno then why everyone sign up as members :D :D

cos we all like to chat mah... so sign up... bring out chat there and earn some money at the same time lah... that way, we can really buy kopi for chatting in no time liow :P

Edited by GnM

ya, tats cool.... however need to type at least 5 words for 5 sentences each in order to get the $$ issit?

so far that is the general observation for most posts... so you can experiment :)

1 vote for zeny

then we need to nominate a host master to start topic for us to chat there :)

hmm... not necessary... as long as we regular visit each other's topic, we should be good!

heh heh... I have set the notification to on for all your profiles... so each time you post a new topic, I will try to join in... that way, we keep each other in the loop to keep the threads moving

cool rite? and if the thread gets enuff post, more people will join... and you will get extra ratings as well

also, try to add positive rates to each other as much as possible as well, where appropriate... this will boost your earning power as well :bleah:

hmm interesting... who started something? hahaha i am quite lost in there as there is so many stuff inside...

will join in once i can get a hang of it.. :deal:

zeny join in... can start something new there.. :( hee hee

hmm interesting... who started something? hahaha i am quite lost in there as there is so many stuff inside...

will join in once i can get a hang of it.. :(

zeny join in... can start something new there.. :) hee hee

me already inside .... Zeny01 :deal:

will join in once i can get a hang of it.. :notti:

zeny join in... can start something new there.. :deal: hee hee

just click on some of the friends you have made, and then go to the discussions they have started, and start joining in there...

at the friends profile, click on notify on and you will know when your friends made new discussions... then go on from there.

it is quite easy to navigate once you are there a few time!

heh heh... in fact, some of the regular in this thread already started a few good topics

in fact, ahnah already started a new category!

renotalk.com... :good:

Whats this i hear abt chatting and making money at the same time..

never jio... selfish.. hee hee...

Whats this i hear abt chatting and making money at the same time..

never jio... selfish.. hee hee...

the phantom finally appears in his true form. :)