Devilaz

Devilaz And Angel Hut

!! this week quite busy... doing cleaning after work.. reach home about 12am liaoz.. too tired... :jawdrop:

hi Devilaz,

Happy Chinese New Year to all...:P! !!

How is everything ?

Well, finally i have moved in to my house.....still hav not finish unpacking very messy hee....& no time to create the reno bog yet.....Still found some defects need to be fixed...like cabinets chips, laminte flooring chips...etc etc.... :good:

hi Devilaz,

Happy Chinese New Year to all...8|! :curse:

How is everything ?

Well, finally i have moved in to my house.....still hav not finish unpacking very messy hee....& no time to create the reno bog yet.....Still found some defects need to be fixed...like cabinets chips, laminte flooring chips...etc etc.... :P

Hi Nerraw_warreN, pai sei so late then see ur message. :good:

Happy belated chinese new year. Well mine things also some defects but havent do yet. Will be meeting mine ID this weekend and show him the defects.

So hows everything now then? !!

Shawn!:P u busy guy... never see u around liao !! never come n help 8|

never show picture ah? :curse: want to see ur place leh !! hee hee

Yes.... been pestering him since the time of adam..... taking so long to upload.... hahahahahah..... dude.... when you uploading your pics.... dun say busy busy and forget to share your joy le!! :sport-smiley-018:

Shawn!!! u busy guy... never see u around liao 8| never come n help :P

never show picture ah? 8| want to see ur place leh :P hee hee

Yoz Odie!!!

well i still got help but not that much. too busy on work sia... paisei..

still got people pm me then i will help out looo... pai sei sia...

pcitures? well still a few liaoz. but need mine ID to finish all the defects first then i will show a nice nice one... :P

Yes.... been pestering him since the time of adam..... taking so long to upload.... hahahahahah..... dude.... when you uploading your pics.... dun say busy busy and forget to share your joy le!! :)

yoz dude, i will de la.. i will shared mine joy with u all... :P

Hi Xiao Di how r u...

he is still around but no in here only... he is busy helping other with their quote... hehehe...

huh? how u know sia... :P

Miss ur presence mah... i also quite busy to spam so much liao !! hee hee

take care... waiting to see ur beautiful reno place !!

Miss ur presence mah... i also quite busy to spam so much liao :P hee hee

take care... waiting to see ur beautiful reno place :)

sure odie. u too take care...

Yo devilz~

So busy ah?

me also hehhe

now eating snake in class :P

waa.. eat snake sia... 8|8|

ya busy loh... work is totally stack up... :(

bec.. i', ur da jie da ma... hahaha...

no lar... always got see ur post to help the rest here...

so i know lor... hehehe...

cheers...

yeah!:D thats mine da jie... :P

Hi Nerraw_warreN, pai sei so late then see ur message. :P

Happy belated chinese new year. Well mine things also some defects but havent do yet. Will be meeting mine ID this weekend and show him the defects.

So hows everything now then? :sport-smiley-004:

Hi Devilaz,

Most the defects have been fixed, we went to the extend to request to re-plaster the both toilet wall as it was badly done up & re-paint agaub...& it is completed now....we paid for the btr quality of works rite...so they must done nice job for us la...Will take more pics when free not seems quite messy as we take our own sweet time to pack the things kee !!

I am still mtg the ID on & off to fix the minor things la...How is ur place ? have you stayed in d ??

Yoz Nerraw_warreN,

yapz i had stay since cny. But not everyday. Glad that most of ur things done up...

Hi Devilaze,

How is thing so far ? wah u treat ur new place as hotel rite :P ...Can share more of your house pixs leh ...

As for me, still need to monitor the leakage at the mbr aircon area...whenever heavy rain, the water will seep in & can see the water stain at the boxup near the window le... if no rain cannot trace d...;)

Need to slowly add some accessories...

warren

phew i thought mine renoblog is gone. heng still there. :(

Good morning to all.

So warren hows everything?

Hi Devilaze,

Everything is ok so far...just need to slowly add some decoration like painting, plants...etc

How about you ? did you post ur house pics in the blog ?

Edited by Nerraw_warreN