pantieileen

Prs So Rich, Can Buy Not 1 But 2 Landed Together.

Got this in my mailbox yesterday. Don't know if i should be happy that landed would now have more demand coz PR can also buy or that i should feel upset because from the way she writes. My humble terrace house is small and she can easily afford 2 and she might even consider terrace.

I know PRs are rich can buy landed with approval but can buy 2 meh?

If all PRs get approval, push up prices of landed then locals will never have a chance, forever stuck in flats.

481534_10151445872058225_546056304_n.jpg

I don't mean to stir the pot but I'm not sure why this would upset you. Seems like a pretty straightforward proposition from this lady.

That's why i said i'm not sure if i should be upset. Standing from a owner's point of view, got rich prospective buyers of coz good lah considering market is pretty depressed lately and i notice psf for landed seemed to deflate slightly.

But standing from a young singaporean point of view then i wonder if landed would be out of reach in future. Wonder how it would feel if i'm a hdb owner or a young couple trying to buy a resale flat.

Anyway i played along, asking price for my unit 5m see if they will gong gong accept then i can upgrade to semiD

Edited by pantieileen

Very sure that note is not telling the truth.

LDU grants approval only for certain landed areas, and they grant it for max 1 property.

Don't have to get emo over it.

Dun believe. u go offer yr house lor. See if really got LDU approval.

LDU grants approval only for certain landed areas, and they grant it for max 1 property.

I listed all my properties and stated buy 2 and get 1M discount hahaha, no agents pls

D15 IT 5m

D15 SD 8M

D16 SD 8.5M with swimming pool

Can't be agents these days so boliao mah, send leaflet no need $ meh ? Called the number also no one pick up

Edited by pantieileen

I agree, having seen something similar from a "Miss Wang".