soloqueen

Transformation In Telok Blangah Drive

unfortunate :( their items are very nice but the delivery is really ****ty.

Yea.. But dun worry bro, we found another nice sofa that could replace them ;)

i was eyeing the huggy sofa and together with the bench and dresser from ziin...

now sian liao... have to find lol

Their price really attractive compares to outside and now somemore got sales.. really too good to be true!

I'm sure still got lotsa good deals outside especially those warehouse sales from Air Division or Grafunkt ;)

May I have the quotation for:

• the main reno,
  • the blinds for 4 rooms
  • the installation service of the lock specialist

? My email address is projectshibumi @ gmail . com.
Thank you.

Qn1: Just curious, does the lock specialist take care of everything concerning the installation of the lock, or will the hole-cutting be done by contractors from your ID?

Qn2: May I know the material your wall-mounted study table is fabricated from? It looks like concrete?

Love the double-sided clock & enclaves in the shower room (was also informed by many sources that concealing pipes in HDB is a no-no, so very confused on this point).

May I have the quotation for:

• the main reno,
  • the blinds for 4 rooms
  • the installation service of the lock specialist

? My email address is projectshibumi @ gmail . com.

Thank you.

Qn1: Just curious, does the lock specialist take care of everything concerning the installation of the lock, or will the hole-cutting be done by contractors from your ID?

Qn2: May I know the material your wall-mounted study table is fabricated from? It looks like concrete?

Love the double-sided clock & enclaves in the shower room (was also informed by many sources that concealing pipes in HDB is a no-no, so very confused on this point).

Hi there,

I've emailed you on the quotes and also the prices for the other two.

The lock specialist will only do the installation ya. Before that, my ID took our lock to let his contractor to measure and prepare the hole.

The material of our study table is solid ply wood with laminate. The laminate we chose is with little rough surface, that's why looks kinda raw. I don't think the weight of concrete could hold there without any legs ba :P

Yea, the clock really 'got feel' :) Thanks. Errmmm.... no x no = yes? ..just jk ;)

Edited by soloqueen

Hi I need your quotation . If you can assist me . May gona get 3 room horrible conditions resale flat . You can send to my email teokelley@gmail.com . Thanks a million lots !

Hi there, congrats and I think is good that able to get the flat with horrible condition, so you could 狠狠的 hack down everything and build your dream house ya :P

By the way, I've email you the quote.

Finally!! Finally the days without sofa and dining on the floor were over! :yamseng:

After having some bad experience with "Matz Form", we went around to look for replacement for our sofa and dining table. Most of them told us that the lead-time was around 6-8 weeks for their customize sofa. The 2 months lead-time is actually quite standard but really not what we could afford now. So our selection just limited to those ready stock or display set :(

After a long day searching here and there, we decided to give a last try to Star Living @ Labrador.

Walked and looked around inside as they have quite a number of brands. However, the only brand that caught our attention was ... Jotter Goods! We sat on the sofa and relax and it was really comfortable, and I Googled and check the background of this brand. We were surprised to know that Jotter Goods was designed by a local designer, and was even awarded in year 2011 and 2012. More information regarding Jotter Goods can be found on the link below ;)

http://art4d.asia/news-detail.php?id=101

http://www.starliving.com.sg/gallery/jottergoods.html

After testing the sofa and everything seems fine, the most gan cheong moment came where we checked with the sales assistant whether was there any ready stock or what's the lead time if don't have. HENG ar.. they have ready stocks for the color and size that we selected. We couldn't be any luckier again (besides of knowing Roy)! And the best thing was they delivered 2 days later :)

We bought this Cabin Sofa and currently they having some promotion so the discounted price was just S$1290, really nice and affordable!

u02p.jpg

ogck.jpg

While walking around, we also found a table which could use for dining. The whole thing was very solid as it was made of iron with paint coated.

sood2.jpg

0d9z.jpg

The table's surface was quite small so basically not enough to dine for more than 2 persons, so Roy suggested to add a layer on top to make it bigger.

Let's see!

thanks thanks! longer den much much more ex right? :(

very nice hehe

Not really ya. I think still cheaper compare to other designer sofa ba :) Worth to drop by and check bro.