jeffreyfah

Anyone Tried Wayonnet Before?

Think we must be mindful that fengshui (FS) is not like Harry Potter that we can use the wand and then magic happens.

I can share the following on FS:

1. If you go a little bit in-depth into fs, if good fs really works, it will be gradual. But if bad fs, u can almost feel the effect fast.

2. Also, diff FSmaster practises is diff, depending on their origin and evolution. The ancient times only involve 2 main master - Lai Bu Yi and Liu Bo Wen. However, thru times, knowledge gets passed down and each ind aprehend it differently. Coupled with the fact that there were mainly terainous hills and rivers in the past, hte magnetic field seldom vary. Nowadays, with modern construction and the use of steel structures, magentic field will fluctuate within a house esp hdb.hence different readings on directions.

3. B4 u engage FSM, ask yrself y u engage them and who u trust? NEVER NEVER appraoch another FSM to review yr unit after you have done with another one bcos diff views and diff views will clash. In the end you will be the one to suffer.

4. While some commented some FSM is pricey, just ask the question, if there is really this solid one and charges FOC, wld u consider his service? Too cheap $, pple comment too cheapo, dun knw gd a not. Too pricey, pple say overcharge. Conclusion is how much you are willing to spend.

5. If you believe in FS, then from Newton's law, action and reaction, FS works in the same principle. My feel is not advisable to arrange yr kitchen stove to be parallel with yr basin bcos water clash with fire. HOWEVERmost condo now are adopting such arragnemtn bcos zen mah and chio. But logically ask yrself wld u store firepowder beside a river-can wetted firepowder ignite? or if there is an explosion, is the river embankment gona burst? If boh bian got to arrange side by side, then make sure the fire place is higher than the water place so that fire can still burn and at higher grd.

6. Most perception is that water fountain will bring wealth as water=cai=$. PLS chk out yr element if water is your foe or ally. If you are fire then gd luck, all yr wang will be drenched. If you are wood, then very good cos wood need water to prosper.

I can share with the above becos of my interest to find out more and some are common sense. FS is not all abt cheem things but logical analysis and how things harmonise and clash. no harm knowing these even you dun believe cos more knowledge is better than none.

Think we must be mindful that fengshui (FS) is not like Harry Potter that we can use the wand and then magic happens.

I can share the following on FS:

1. If you go a little bit in-depth into fs, if good fs really works, it will be gradual. But if bad fs, u can almost feel the effect fast.

2. Also, diff FSmaster practises is diff, depending on their origin and evolution. The ancient times only involve 2 main master - Lai Bu Yi and Liu Bo Wen. However, thru times, knowledge gets passed down and each ind aprehend it differently. Coupled with the fact that there were mainly terainous hills and rivers in the past, hte magnetic field seldom vary. Nowadays, with modern construction and the use of steel structures, magentic field will fluctuate within a house esp hdb.hence different readings on directions.

3. B4 u engage FSM, ask yrself y u engage them and who u trust? NEVER NEVER appraoch another FSM to review yr unit after you have done with another one bcos diff views and diff views will clash. In the end you will be the one to suffer.

4. While some commented some FSM is pricey, just ask the question, if there is really this solid one and charges FOC, wld u consider his service? Too cheap $, pple comment too cheapo, dun knw gd a not. Too pricey, pple say overcharge. Conclusion is how much you are willing to spend.

5. If you believe in FS, then from Newton's law, action and reaction, FS works in the same principle. My feel is not advisable to arrange yr kitchen stove to be parallel with yr basin bcos water clash with fire. HOWEVERmost condo now are adopting such arragnemtn bcos zen mah and chio. But logically ask yrself wld u store firepowder beside a river-can wetted firepowder ignite? or if there is an explosion, is the river embankment gona burst? If boh bian got to arrange side by side, then make sure the fire place is higher than the water place so that fire can still burn and at higher grd.

6. Most perception is that water fountain will bring wealth as water=cai=$. PLS chk out yr element if water is your foe or ally. If you are fire then gd luck, all yr wang will be drenched. If you are wood, then very good cos wood need water to prosper.

I can share with the above becos of my interest to find out more and some are common sense. FS is not all abt cheem things but logical analysis and how things harmonise and clash. no harm knowing these even you dun believe cos more knowledge is better than none.

Checking on water is foe or ally. For fire is bad and wood is good. How about metal???

Hi, I also used Master Tan recently for my new flat. So far so good. Yes, quiet person and seems serious type. When he entered my house, he never talk, only his assistant talk, tell me he will talk with me after he inspect the house. Later he did talk and answer some questions I asked him. So far so good, I have not go down to his office for consultation yet cos my reno not finish. 5 room HDB flat at $1588 before GST.

Think reason he is more ex than other is becos he not only check fengshui on house, he also read our 8 characters which we have to submit to him. Anyway, as some forumers said, such things depend on individual. :notti:

I’ve hire master Tan from Waynet 3 years ago. Just my personal comment. Expensive is not always good. Here’s what happen. After my house have been fengshuied by him, my business become poor and almost ended. My husband health become bad. I did not put the blame on him. Maybe its my poor luck.

After which I’ve hire a second master to look at my house the following 6 months for around $688 and was surprise to hear tht the most important area which is consider bad has not been evaluate. (Who’s fault?) After which I have my bedroom door tilt to some odd degree by the 2nd master and soon, my business went up and everything changes from bad to good.

My comment:

Expensive is not always good and there are much more better options which is affordable. Theres a saying in: Powerful masters are those who do not need advertise.

Feng Shui with Bazi reading, most master provide this servce and much more accurate. He is not only one.

I Agree with Mace: Commercialised uses expensive rate to make ppl think they're good.

Edited by chiaangie

To Kiki2004,

5 room HDB flat at $1588 before GST with free Bazi reading is still very expensive.

How much can bazi cost? usually around 100 -200, those I came across. Even if you find some master who feng Shui is at around $888 + $100 bazi = 988 still much more cheper.

master Tan do bazi for my family honestly, none of his prediction come true. Also from my other friend coment they stop using him. If not you can try, during his bazi consutation, you will realize he dare not talk about your past which most master is able to do it.

Actually I had a major operation the year before I went to Master Tan but when I testes him, he can;t tell and say nothing major happen wherelike the other master I hire is able to produce to answer. Even my dad has pass away when I was a young, he's able to read it.

I'm not against anyone here but Just suspect he remain quiet for a reason. (Way to cover his skill? Maybe). I'm sure ppl who go to him, if you think carefully, you may get the answer what I mean if you tested him. He speak vey carefully.

To Kiki2004,

5 room HDB flat at $1588 before GST with free Bazi reading is still very expensive.

How much can bazi cost? usually around 100 -200, those I came across. Even if you find some master who feng Shui is at around $888 + $100 bazi = 988 still much more cheper.

master Tan do bazi for my family honestly, none of his prediction come true. Also from my other friend coment they stop using him. If not you can try, during his bazi consutation, you will realize he dare not talk about your past which most master is able to do it.

Actually I had a major operation the year before I went to Master Tan but when I testes him, he can;t tell and say nothing major happen wherelike the other master I hire is able to produce to answer. Even my dad has pass away when I was a young, he's able to read it.

I'm not against anyone here but Just suspect he remain quiet for a reason. (Way to cover his skill? Maybe). I'm sure ppl who go to him, if you think carefully, you may get the answer what I mean if you tested him. He speak vey carefully.

To Kiki2004,

hi angie,

can you recommend a fsm for my bazi reading? everything has been going downhill since i graduated from poly.. i need some guidance.

thanks in advance!