applefreak

Good Date To Open Door

Hi Mr Chong,

Is it a good date to open door on the 28 May?

We are getting our keys on that day.

My DOB: 9 Feb 1980

My H DOB: 19 July 1979

Both are earth sheep :dunno:

Thank you.

Hi Chong,

Thanks for your consulation. i planning to start reno asap date by this mth and intend to move in next mth. Any suggestion for good date to move in as well as reno? :)

Hello korito

It's good for you and your Father to move-in on the 10 June 2007 after 2.30pm.

Hello korito

It's good for you and your Father to move-in on the 10 June 2007 after 2.30pm.

Hi Chong,

I dont think we can make it on that day because of renovation being delayed. Is there alternative later date ard end of June or July?

Hi Mr. Chong,

We are likely to be getting our Keys in mid May.

Would like to check when is a good time to open door after 20 May onwards?

My hubby's Birth date: 13 Sep 1971

Mine: 16 May 1978.

Tried to drop you a PM with our birth time but was unable to cos yr mailbox is full liao :)

Thanks for your advise!

Hello shmj

Are you still waiting for a reply? If you're doing reno etc later, you can just pick a good date from the Tong Sheng to open door. Will check for you reno or move-in date once you ready.

hi mr chong. am tryin to pm you for advise but ur pm is either disabled or full wor... hmmm is there any other way to reach you?

Hello candy

Due to my lack of time and too many PMs, I'm giving priority to replying in the forum so that others may benefit.

I can understand some questions are very personal and many people are also not used to disclose their birth time openly which will lessen the accuracy.

Between you and your partner, things will be straighten out ultimately. It all boils down to how words are spoken and discussed.

Hopefully you can put up your question here.

hehe ya i wanted ask abt weddin date and also opening door date... but dun wish to disclose time here... =)

anyway, wedding date is either 16th Feb 2008 but due to financial constraints may push to 27th Sept 2008 are these 2 dates ok for us???

Female birthday is 26 03 81

Male birthday is 08 01 82

both dates are according to english calendar...

am also attaching our hse floor plan... any advise for us on where and how to plc our furniture like bed, tables and stuff wld be appreciated!

floorplan.jpg

Edited by candyprincess

hehe ya i wanted ask abt weddin date and also opening door date... but dun wish to disclose time here... =)

anyway, wedding date is either 16th Feb 2008 but due to financial constraints may push to 27th Sept 2008 are these 2 dates ok for us???

Female birthday is 26 03 81

Male birthday is 08 01 82

both dates are according to english calendar...

am also attaching our hse floor plan... any advise for us on where and how to plc our furniture like bed, tables and stuff wld be appreciated!

floorplan.jpg

Of course with time will be more accurate. I'll leave to your own preference.

Generally, 16 Jan 08 will be ok but not the other.

Your house design kind of odd. It is preferred to go for floor plan squarish. You may consider my suggestion to place your bed against the slanting SW wall. But away from the line of sight of the door/corridor. TV towards the balcony, sofa/coffee against the bedroom wall. The rest I'll leave it to your imagination. :)

eh 16jan?? 16Feb right?? U mean 27sept not good for us ah ?

Haha....typo error. Yes 16 Feb and yes 27 Sep not good.

Everyday is a good day .... Any timing is a good time ...

天天是好日时时是好时 。。。 That is the best timing and most auspicious date ... no need think so much le ... is yr heart auspicious ? 祈愿佛陀加持您 。。。 南无本师释迦牟尼佛 �"

Edited by enci

eh sorry cant read chinese... cn translate? thanks.. hehe

the pricky question here is " are u a Buddhist or Taoist ? "

If u r a buddhist, then anytime that u feel good is good enuff ..

if Taoist then better get a date ...

it all depends which u r .. and i would assume most plp r not sure of their faith and the normal answer is "a mix of both bah" heheee :)

actually hor, a lot of chinese i know are neither buddhist nor taoist

buddhism believes in not killing and such

taoist does not pray to idols

so most of us who pray to tua pek kong are not taoist

and btw, those praying to goddess of mercy are buddhist coz 'she' is believed to be an incarnation of one of the buddhas :)